Loading...
 
User Login  
Submission Guidelines  
 Instructions to Authors
 Paper Template
 Reference Template
 Author's Statement
 FAQ
Most Downloaded  
  
Most Read  
  
  • Table of Content
      Nov. 2000, Volume 0 Issue 11 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Hide(Show) Pic
    Creep Damage Evolution and Remaining Life under Two Level Stresses
    WEI Nan, JIN Yao, SUN Xun-fang
    2000, 0 (11): 3-5.  
    Abstract ( 193 HTML( PDF (788KB)( 145 Citation
    The sum of time-ratios is connected with creep loading order. It means creep damage evolution is affected by loading history. In present paper, creep law taking account of damage and hardening state was used to deduce the creep damage evolution equation, which includes loading history effect. Damage evolution and remaining life under conditions of two-level creep loading were discussed. The result shows that proposed method of predicting remaining life coincides with experiment and can reflect loading order effect.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Approach of Life Prediction for Creep/Fatigue Interaction
    JIN Yao, SUN Ya-fang, SUN Xun-fang, DENG Yong, LIU Hong-jie, TU Yong
    2000, 0 (11): 6-8.  
    Abstract ( 252 HTML( PDF (140KB)( 469 Citation
    Making use of loading patterns transformation, the cyclic loading with hold time is substituted by another cyclic loading without hold time. Approach of life prediction is proposed. Creep/fatigue tests is performed for both 12Cr1MoV steel and its weld metal. Result shows this approach is convenient and practical. A new parameter, creep/fatigue life ratio, is introduced to express creep/fatigue interaction behavior. Analysis shows that creep/fatigue interaction behavior of materials depends on this ratio. Positive or negative interaction behavior is not intrinsic material property, also is influenced by loading condition.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of Welding Effect on Creep Damage of High Temperature Furnace Tubes
    GONG Jian-ming, TU Shan-dong, LING Xiang, YU Hong-mei
    2000, 0 (11): 9-12.  
    Abstract ( 296 HTML( PDF (318KB)( 498 Citation
    Among the failure cases of high temperature components, premature failures of weldments have taken a large percentage that indicates the detrimental effect of welding on structural integrity. In the present paper, a local damage mechanics approach is introduced to study the damage development and creep rupture of waisted cross-weld specimens and HK-40 furnace tubes due to the presence of a weld. It is illustrated that although the weldment belongs to a creep-hard weld, damage is prone to the weld in the later period of service life, creep dmage localization occurs, and the final failure takes place in the weld. Metallographical research also indicates that the weld may have a higher damage rank. It is thus concluded that the weldments may become the weak link in HK-40 furnace tubes.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Thermal-mechanical Fatigue Crack Growth Behavior in Ni3Al Superalloy
    HE Yu-huai, LIU Shao-lun
    2000, 0 (11): 13-14.  
    Abstract ( 254 HTML( PDF (97KB)( 385 Citation
    The experimental study about the behavior of thermal-mechanical fatigue (TMF) crack growth were conducted in Ni3Al intermetallic compound, which is candidate material for the heat components of high thrust-weight aeronautical engine with thermal cycle of 450 to 990℃. It was investigated that the effects of phase angle, load-hold, temperature and frequency on thermal-mechanical fatigue crack growth rate in Ni3Al superalloy, respectively. The key results drawn from this study are as follows:Increasing temperature and decreasing frequency accelerate crack growth rate; The crack growth rate of in-phase thermal-mechanical fatigue is much larger than that of out-phase thermal-mechanical fatigue and both of them are between the crack growth rates of 450℃ isothermal and 990℃ isothermal tests; Load-hold also accelerates crack growth.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Creep Behavior under Long Term Deformation of Ni-base Superalloy Udimet500
    DONG Jian-xin, XIE Xi-shan, Fujio Abe
    2000, 0 (11): 15-17.  
    Abstract ( 231 HTML( PDF (295KB)( 283 Citation
    Incorporating with microstructure analysis, the creep deformation behaviors of Udimet 500 alloy at the temperature of both 800℃ and 900℃ under different long term deformation conditions were systematically analyzed. The results show that the creep deformation of this alloy is mainly controlled by the creep accelerating stage, or the creep deformation get to its stable stage quickly and then get to the third stage instantaneously. Perhaps the coarsening of gamma prime phase, the precipitation and growth of phases at the grain boundary and the precipitation of sigma phase are the primary reasons for creep acceleration of this alloy.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Temperature on Dynamic Properties for SiCp Reinforced Aluminum Matrix Composites with Low Ductility
    ZHANG Xing-an, LIU Shao-lun, TANG Zhen-ting
    2000, 0 (11): 18-20.  
    Abstract ( 235 HTML( PDF (132KB)( 189 Citation
    In this paper, these parameter, impact energy, yield stress, maximum stress, and strain have been obtained using impacting energy testing for SiCp reinforced aluminum matrix composites with low ductility. Effect of temperature on these parameters has been analyzed, and it has been suggested that the first peak value in relationship curve about total energy and temperature are acted as the optimum used temperature.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Evaluation of Fracture Toughness for SiC Ceramic at Elevated Temperatures
    BAI Shi-hong, QIAO Sheng-ru, SHU Wu-bing, LI Mei
    2000, 0 (11): 21-22,25.  
    Abstract ( 351 HTML( PDF (195KB)( 627 Citation
    The influence of different testing methods (CN, SENB and SEPB) on fracture toughness KIC of recrystallized SiC ceramic at elevated temperatures has been investigated by four point bending method. The result indicate that KIC is various corresponding to different testing methods, at lower temperatures, the KIC for CN is bigger, while that is smaller for SEPB. When T<800℃, the fracture toughness of SiC changes unapparently with increasing temperatures for different testing methods; when T>800℃, the fracture toughness shows different trend with increasing temperatures:the KIC for CN increases and it decreases for SENB, but it exhibits no change for SEPB with increasing temperatures.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Development of GH4145 Superalloy
    YU Mao-jun, WANG Wei-li
    2000, 0 (11): 23-25.  
    Abstract ( 335 HTML( PDF (173KB)( 475 Citation
    On the base of inconel X-750 alloy, GH4145 alloy was developed by adding Mg,Zr and B.Using proper heat treatment, GH4145 alloy possesses higher plasticity at the temperature range of 500~700℃,and eliminates notch sensitivities compared with Inconel X-750. The new alloy can meet the requirement of steam turbine fastening bolts.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Multiphase Strengthening of Al3Ti based Intermetallic Alloy
    ZHANG Jin-xu, FU Yun-yi, SUN Jian, HU Geng-xiang
    2000, 0 (11): 26-28,31.  
    Abstract ( 355 HTML( PDF (233KB)( 360 Citation
    A Nb-modified multiphase Al3Ti-based alloy,which has a L12 matrix with dispersed Al3(Ti,Nb) precipitates,has been developed. The room temperature and high temperature strength of this alloy are higher than the ternary Al3Ti alloys and its toughness is also improved. The microstructures and mechanical properties of the alloy prepared by different techniques have been investigated. It is determined that the Al67Ti24Mn8Nb1 alloy consolidated from high energy ball milled powders has a much higher strength and better fracture toughness than others. The temperature dependence of yield strength also shows very good results. SEM and TEM investigations were conducted to explore the mechanisms of strengthening and toughening.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Probabilistic Calculation of Creep Damage and the Parameter Sensitivity Analysis
    ZHOU Chang-yu, TU Shan-dong
    2000, 0 (11): 29-31.  
    Abstract ( 283 HTML( PDF (772KB)( 279 Citation
    Due to the scatter and uncertainty of material property data and damage development model, the result of creep was uncertainty. The influence of uncertainty can be quantitatively analyzed by probabilistic method. A new probabilistic creep damage model was proposed in this paper based on the deterministic model. And the sensitivity of the parameters was analyzed in detail. The probabilistic creep damage model would provide the effective means to assess the reliability of the high temperature components.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Thermal-mechanical Fatigue behavior of Nickel based Superalloy K417
    LIU Feng, WANG Yue-chen, ZHANG Hui, AI Su-hua, WANG Zhong-guang
    2000, 0 (11): 32-34,37.  
    Abstract ( 283 HTML( PDF (264KB)( 402 Citation
    The thermal-mechanical fatigue behavior of a nickel-based superalloy K417 was investigated. Both In-phase and Out-phase thermal-mechanical experiments were conducted using computer controlled servohydroulic uniaxial fatigue machine equipped with ceramic extensometer. The experiment result shows that to compare with low cycle fatigue, both In-phase and Out-phase thermal mechanical fatigue leads much less fatigue lives, though there is difference between In-phase and Out-phase case. Further more, to reveal the thermal-mechanical fatigue mechanism more clearly, the time-dependent component (creep) and time-independent component (pure plastic deformation) of the inelastic components should be separated. At last, SEM observation reveals the fractography,and the micro-mechanism of cracking is discussed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Prediction of Creep Crack Incubation Time and Its Propagation by Local Damage Approach
    ZHOU Bing-sheng, WANG Zheng-dong, TANG Xiao-ying
    2000, 0 (11): 35-37.  
    Abstract ( 237 HTML( PDF (152KB)( 185 Citation
    Based on the local damage hypot hesis and utilizing similarity solutions,this paper presents a procedure for estimating the incubation time prior to the onset of creep crack growth.Also, a theoretical equation for the calculation of creep crack growth rate has been derived. Tests under constant load have been carried out in a 2.25Cr-1Mo steel. It has been shown that the experimental time is close to the lower limit because of high constraint.Damage evolution analy zed by FEM indicates that creep crack growth rate(CCGR)fits experimental result swell,while ignoring of uncrack ligament deterioration make prediction of CCGR slightly under experimental data.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Fracture and Microstructure Analysis of Nickel-based Single Crystal Superalloy DD100
    ZHOU Can-dong, YU Jin-xing, ZHANG Yuan-hu, YANG Zheng-rui, JIANG Guo-chang
    2000, 0 (11): 38-40,44.  
    Abstract ( 293 HTML( PDF (206KB)( 204 Citation
    the microstructure of DD100 single crystal superalloy has been analyzed. The results show that there are many γ/γ′ eutectic with γ'-depleted white band and many island-like microstructures distributing dispersingly on the γ/γ′ microstructure. There also exists much microporosity in the microstructure. The margin of the γ/γ′ eutectics and island-like microstructures and microporosity in DD100 are the sites which are favorable for the initiating of the cracks and are also the easy ways for the crack propagation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Nonlinear Creep Behaviour of Viscoelastic Medium with Structure Changes by Means of Irreversible Thermodynamics
    DAI Guang-ze
    2000, 0 (11): 41-44.  
    Abstract ( 258 HTML( PDF (1604KB)( 354 Citation
    A metal subjected to a constant tensile load at an elevated temperature will creep and undergo a time-dependent increase in length. In the present study, the so-called structure parameters are firstly introduced to indicate their influence on Helmholtz free energy. The corresponding nonlinear evolution equation is then derived based on the linear one proposed by Biot by means of irreversible thermodynamics. As a worked example, the above nonlinear evolution equation is applied to an ideal viscoelastic solid rod to predict its uniaxial creep behaviour. Under the strain-induced anisotropic effect due to the configurational structure changes, the rod gradually becomes transversely isotropic during the deformation process. The final results show that when the applied longitudinal stress is below a certain value, the creep strain will get towards an asymptotic value at a decreasing strain rate, and that when it is over this, the creep strain will initially increase at a decreasing strain rate and then it will increase at an accelerative rate.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on t he Low Cycle Fatigue Property of a Nickel Based Superalloy IN738LC at Elevated Temperature
    CHEN Hong-jun, H. Wever
    2000, 0 (11): 45-48.  
    Abstract ( 291 HTML( PDF (207KB)( 364 Citation
    The low cycle fatigue(LCF) property of two kinds of specimens that one is of cubic γ′phase with 450nm edge length and another is of ball one with 80nm diameter, which was done by special heat treatment, was investigated at 1223K. It is found that the mechanism of cyclic deformation is different under different strain rate whether the specimens contain either larger γ′phase or smaller one. At the high strain rate, the deformation mechanism is a shearing of γ′phase and at the low strain rate,the mechanism is a creep mode. In the test for specimens with small γ′phase a cyclic soft ening is observed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
AVIC Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials Copyright © Journal of Materials Engineering, All Rights Reserved.
Address: P.Q.Box 81-44,Beijing 100095,China
Tel: +8610-62496276 E-mail: matereng@biam.ac.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 
登录中心  
投稿指南  
 投稿须知
 论文模板
 参考文献模板
 作者声明
 常见问题解答
下载排行  
  
阅读排行  
  
  • 材料工程
      2000年, 第0卷, 第11期 刊出日期:2000-11-20 上一期    下一期
    选择: 合并摘要 隐藏(显示)图片
    高温材料力学性能
    两级蠕变下损伤演变及寿命估算
    魏楠, 金尧, 孙训方
    2000, 0 (11): 3-5.  
    摘要 ( 233 )   HTML( PDF (788KB) ( 202 )   引文文本
    在两级或多级加载下,材料的蠕变寿命分数之和与加载顺序密切相关,这表明加载历史对损伤演变过程具有显著的影响。本研究采用考虑损伤和硬化影响的蠕变律,得到的蠕变损伤演变过程受加载历史的影响。讨论了两级蠕变加载时损伤演变和寿命估算问题。结果表明,本研究方法与试验结果吻合较好,可以反映加载效应的影响。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    蠕变/疲劳共同作用下寿命估算方法
    金尧, 孙亚芳, 孙训方, 邓勇, 刘洪杰, 屠勇
    2000, 0 (11): 6-8.  
    摘要 ( 290 )   HTML( PDF (140KB) ( 623 )   引文文本
    通过载荷谱的转换,将带保载时间的蠕变/疲劳循环用不带保载时间的纯疲劳循环代替,提出蠕变/疲劳共同作用时的寿命估算方法。对12Cr1MoV钢母材和焊材的蠕变/疲劳交互作用试验数据的分析处理结果表明,本方法方便、实用。提出一个表征蠕变/疲劳连续加载时交互作用行为的参数,蠕变/疲劳寿命比。分析认为,材料的蠕变/疲劳交互作用行为与该比值的大小有关。材料在蠕变/疲劳共同作用下呈正还是呈负交互作用,并非材料固有的特性,还取决于载荷条件。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    焊接对HK40高温炉管的蠕变损伤与断裂的影响
    巩建鸣, 涂善东, 凌祥, 喻红梅
    2000, 0 (11): 9-12.  
    摘要 ( 335 )   HTML( PDF (318KB) ( 539 )   引文文本
    采用含有局部效应的蠕变损伤力学方法,计及材料不均匀性,建立母材和焊缝金属两材料有限元模型,分析了具有缺口的HK40带焊缝试样以及实际HK40炉管焊接接头的蠕变损伤发展与断裂。蠕变损伤模拟结果表明,虽然焊缝金属为蠕变硬焊缝,但在服役寿命的后期,焊缝损伤较母材严重,出现损伤局部化特征,最终的失效发生在焊缝中。服役10年的HK40炉管的金相剖析也表明焊缝比母材具有较高的损伤级别,这预示着焊缝在长期服役过程中是最薄弱的环节之一。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ni3Al合金热/机械疲劳裂纹扩展行为研究
    何玉怀, 刘绍伦
    2000, 0 (11): 13-14.  
    摘要 ( 290 )   HTML( PDF (97KB) ( 419 )   引文文本
    对IC10定向凝固高温合金进行了450~990℃热/机械疲劳裂纹扩展行为的试验研究。分别研究了相位角、保持时间、温度、频率对IC10合金裂纹扩展行为的影响,并建立了热/机械疲劳裂纹扩展速率预测模型。研究发现:温度的升高和频率的降低均会加速裂纹扩展;同相位热/机械疲劳裂纹扩展速率大于反相位热/机械疲劳裂纹扩展速率,而且它们两者介于最大温度和最小温度的等温疲劳裂纹扩展速率之间;载荷保持加速裂纹扩展。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Udimet500镍基高温合金长期蠕变行为
    董建新, 谢锡善, 阿部富士雄
    2000, 0 (11): 15-17.  
    摘要 ( 280 )   HTML( PDF (295KB) ( 313 )   引文文本
    系统分析Udimet500合金经由800℃和900℃不同应力条件下的蠕变行为规律,并结合显微组织分析以揭示合金的蠕变变形行为。结果显示,合金很快达到稳态蠕变阶段,随后马上进入蠕变第三阶段,即蠕变过程主要由加速蠕变控制。组织分析表明,高温蠕变过程中γ′强化相粗化,晶界相的析出及加宽,σ相的析出可能是导致蠕变加速的主要原因。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    温度对低延性SiCp增强铝基复合材料动态性能的影响
    张行安, 刘绍伦, 唐振廷
    2000, 0 (11): 18-20.  
    摘要 ( 268 )   HTML( PDF (132KB) ( 228 )   引文文本
    用冲击能量法,对低延性SiC颗粒增强铝基复合材料得到冲击能外还得到动态屈服载荷、最大载荷、失稳载荷以及应变等多种参量,综合分析了温度对各种参量的影响,提出了总能量与温度关系曲线上的第一峰可作为低延性材料的最佳使用温度。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    科技信息
    高性能压电陶瓷纤维复合元件
    杜林虎
    2000, 0 (11): 20-20.  
    摘要 ( 267 )   HTML( PDF (52KB) ( 136 )   引文文本
    美国海军资助Advanced Cerametics Inc. (ACI)进行高性能压电陶瓷纤维复合超声探头、声纳和振动元件的研究。去年,宾西法尼亚州立大学制备的整体单晶压电材料性能较传统压电材料性能提高近10倍。而ACI利用其陶瓷纤维加工技术制备的超声发生器,由于压电元件中垂直放置的纤维只能沿长度方向振动,大大提高了成像清晰度。该研究将结合单晶技术和ACI的陶瓷纤维技术,考虑使单晶在高温下沿很细的纤维的长度方向生长,从而提高超声元件的性能。
    Related Articles | Metrics
    高温材料力学性能
    陶瓷材料高温断裂韧性评价
    白世鸿, 乔生儒, 舒武炳, 李玫
    2000, 0 (11): 21-22,25.  
    摘要 ( 376 )   HTML( PDF (195KB) ( 755 )   引文文本
    采用四点弯曲实验方法,研究了高温下不同测试方法(CN法、SENB法和SEPB法)对工业用重结晶SiC陶瓷材料断裂韧性的影响。通过实验发现:在低温下(T<800℃),不同测试方法所获得的KIC不同,CN法测得KIC偏大,而SEPB法测得的KIC则偏小,同时,三种测试方法获得的KIC随温度的升高变化率都不明显。在高温下(T>800℃),不同的测试方法其KIC随温度的升高变化趋势不同,CN法KIC随温度的升高而增大,SENB法KIC随温度的升高而减小,SEPB法KIC随温度的升高则基本无变化。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    改型的GH4145镍基合金
    于茂军, 王伟莉
    2000, 0 (11): 23-25.  
    摘要 ( 363 )   HTML( PDF (173KB) ( 497 )   引文文本
    为了提高改型的GH4145合金的中温塑韧性,消除缺口敏感性,研究了不同热处理工艺对合金性能的影响,结果表明,在适当的热处理条件下,改型的GH4145合金在500~700℃区的塑性得到改善,并且消除了缺口敏感性,达到了汽轮机紧固件用材料的技术要求。
    Related Articles | Metrics
    复相Al3Ti基合金的高温强化
    张津徐, 傅云义, 孙坚, 胡赓祥
    2000, 0 (11): 26-28,31.  
    摘要 ( 399 )   HTML( PDF (233KB) ( 401 )   引文文本
    报导了对Al3Ti结合合金进行复相强化的研究,利用适量的Nb合金化,在L12Al3Ti基体中形成分散的第二相,其室温和高温强度显著提高,韧性也有改善。改变制备工艺,使合金发生重有序和析出过程,形成具有高度弥散微粒的复相细晶组织,合金的室温和高温强度进一步提高。并探讨了其强韧化作用机理。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    蠕变损伤的概率计算及参数敏感性分析
    周昌玉, 涂善东
    2000, 0 (11): 29-31.  
    摘要 ( 321 )   HTML( PDF (772KB) ( 313 )   引文文本
    由于材料性质数据和损伤模型的分散性和不确定性,计算的损伤结果也产生不确定性,概率方法可以定量考虑不确定性的影响。本文根据确定性模型的研究工作,提出了新的蠕变损伤概率计算模型,并对影响高温构件蠕变损伤各参数进行了参数敏感性分析。蠕变损伤的概率计算将为高温构件可靠性评估奠定基础。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    镍基高温合金K417热机械疲劳行为
    刘峰, 王跃臣, 张辉, 艾素华, 王中光
    2000, 0 (11): 32-34,37.  
    摘要 ( 312 )   HTML( PDF (264KB) ( 453 )   引文文本
    主要研究了K417高温合金在不同实验条件下的热机械疲劳(TMF)行为。在计算机辅助控制伺服液压疲劳实验机上进行了同相和反相热机械疲劳实验。实验结果表明,与等温低周疲劳性能相比较,无论是同相还是反相的热机械疲劳均使寿命大大降低,不同相位对TMF性能产生不同的影响。此外,对于热机械疲劳过程中的塑性应变分量中的时间相关相(蠕变)和非时间相关相(纯塑性变形)应当分别进行考虑,这样才能对该合金的热机械疲劳行为有更加准确的认识。最后用SEM对不同试验条件下的断口进行了详细观察,并对其微观断裂机制进行了分析和探讨。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    蠕变裂纹启裂和扩展的局部损伤理论
    周斌生, 王正东, 汤晓英
    2000, 0 (11): 35-37.  
    摘要 ( 293 )   HTML( PDF (152KB) ( 211 )   引文文本
    根据局部损伤理论和相似原理,给出了蠕变裂纹启裂前的孕育上下限时间并推导了蠕变裂纹扩展率方程。在常载荷下用2. 25Cr-1Mo钢作了蠕变裂纹扩展试验,高拘束度使早期局部损伤发展迅速,实验结果与孕育时间下限接近。稳态预测值由于忽略未开裂部分材质劣化而略低于实验结果值。有限元模拟损伤演变过程,表明稳态裂纹扩展率与实验结果吻合。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    镍基单晶高温合金DD100的显微组织和断裂分析
    周灿栋, 郁金星, 张源虎, 杨正瑞, 蒋国昌
    2000, 0 (11): 38-40,44.  
    摘要 ( 330 )   HTML( PDF (206KB) ( 235 )   引文文本
    对DD100单晶合金进行了显微组织分析,结果表明,DD100单晶显微组织内存在弥散分布的岛状组织、边缘具有白色亮带的γ/γ′共晶和显微疏松孔洞;共晶边缘、岛状组织和显微疏松孔洞既是裂纹萌生比较有利的位置,也是裂纹易于扩展的通道。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    用不可逆热力学分析伴随内部结构变化的粘弹性体非线性蠕变行为
    戴光泽
    2000, 0 (11): 41-44.  
    摘要 ( 284 )   HTML( PDF (1604KB) ( 375 )   引文文本
    高温下的金属若受到一恒定轴向拉伸的作用,将产生蠕变,它是一个时间依存的增长过程。在本研究中,被称为结构参数的概念被首次引用来描述对Helmholtz自由能和发展方程的影响。我们在Biot用不可逆热力学的方法导出的线性发展方程的基础上,推导出了考虑结构变化的非线性发展方程。作为一个应用实例,这个方程被用来预测理想粘弹性固体棒的单轴蠕变行为。由于考虑应变引发的内部结构变化,开始时各向同性的金属棒在单轴蠕变过程中将逐渐变为面内同性。结果表明:当轴向应力低于某一个极限值时,蠕变将以递减的速率趋近于某一个常数;当轴向应力高于某一个极限值时,蠕变开始时将以递减的速率增加,随后,当蠕变量超过某一极限值后,蠕变率将以递增的速率进入加速段。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    IN738LC镍基高温合金高温低周疲劳性能的研究
    陈鸿均, H. Wever
    2000, 0 (11): 45-48.  
    摘要 ( 334 )   HTML( PDF (207KB) ( 388 )   引文文本
    以特殊热处理的方法将IN738LC合金中的第二相颗粒处理成只由450nm边长的立方形γ′相构成的试样和只由直径为80nm的球形γ′相所构成的试样。在对这两种试样进行的1223K低周疲劳试验中发现,应变速率不同,试样循环变形的机理也不同。无论是含大颗粒的试样还是只含小颗粒的试样,在大应变速率时是颗粒被切割的变形机制,而在小变形速率条件下是类似于蠕变变形的位错攀移机制。在对小颗粒γ′相试样的试验中,发现有循环软化现象。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
版权所有 © 2015《材料工程》编辑部
地址:北京81信箱44分箱 邮政编码: 100095
电话:010-62496276 E-mail:matereng@biam.ac.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn