Loading...
 
User Login  
Submission Guidelines  
 Instructions to Authors
 Paper Template
 Reference Template
 Author's Statement
 FAQ
Most Downloaded  
  
Most Read  
  
  • Table of Content
      20 November 2013, Volume 0 Issue 11 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Hide(Show) Pic
    Electrochemical Separation of Aluminum-silicon Alloy at Low Temperature During Si Solidification Refining Process
    LI Jia-yan, LI Chao-chao, LI Ya-qiong, TAN Yi
    2013, 0 (11): 1-5,11.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.001
    Abstract ( 540 HTML( PDF (2972KB)( 209 Citation
    The electrochemical separation of aluminum-silicon alloy in the low temperature molten salt AlCl3-NaCl-KCl at constant current deposition was studied. Aluminum-silicon alloy for the anode electrode and stainless steel for the cathode electrode were used. The effects of temperature, current density and time on the current efficiency and the morphology of deposited aluminum were analyzed by the scanning electron microscope and X-ray diffraction. The results show that, when the current density is 50mA/cm2, the maximum current efficiency can reach 93.7% at 200℃ for 60min using Si-50% Al(mass fraction) as anode electrode, and there is 90.4% silicon in the anode slime.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Hot Deformation Behavior and Microstructure of Al-Zn-Mg Alloy Containing Sc During Hot Compression at Elevated Temperature
    LI Bo, PAN Qing-lin, ZHANG Zhi-ye, LI Chen, YIN Zhi-min
    2013, 0 (11): 6-11.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.002
    Abstract ( 746 HTML( PDF (1789KB)( 265 Citation
    The hot compression test of Al-Zn-Mg alloy containing Sc was performed on Gleeble-1500 thermal simulation machine. The hot deformation behavior and microstructural evolution of the alloy were investigated under different deformation conditions. The hot deformation temperature and the strain rate during hot compression tests were 340-500℃, 0.001-10s-1, respectively. The results show that the flow stress of the alloy increase with the increasing the strain rate, but decrease with the increasing of the deforming temperature. The flow stress of the alloy during hot compression deformation can be described by a Zener-Hollomon parameter. The hot deformation activation energy is 150.25kJ/mol. When the deformation temperature is 380℃ and the strain rates is 1s-1, the dislocation walls formed and the main soften mechanism is dynamic recovery. When the deformation temperature is 500℃, the recrystallization grains are observed, indicating that the main soften mechanism of the alloy transform from dynamic recovery to dynamic recrystallization.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Dissolving and Precipitating Characteristics of WC and Carbides in the Ni60A+WC Graded Coating
    YUAN You-lu, LI Zhu-guo
    2013, 0 (11): 12-19,25.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.003
    Abstract ( 675 HTML( PDF (6012KB)( 361 Citation
    The dissolution and precipitation of WC in the multilayered Ni60A+WC reinforced Fe-based graded coating fabricated by Plasma cladding were studied, in which the content of Ni60A+WC increased by 10%mass fraction layer by layer. The results show that the dissolution of WC in each layer of the graded coating during the plasma cladding heating stage was closely related to the particle size and inner defect. The dissolution characteristics of WC are classified into four types: diffusing, core dissolution, crumbling, and diffusing complex core-dissolution. The shape characteristics of the precipitated W-rich carbides in the graded coating during the solidification process are relevant to the contents of Ni60A+WC. With the increasing of the contents for the Ni60A+WC from 10% to 50%, the shapes of W-rich carbides are transferred from reticulation, grain, grain mixed with block, block mixed with cluster to big block mixed with equiaxial structures, and the quantity of the precipitated W-rich carbides increased layer by layer. As a result, the hardness of the graded coating linearly increases gradually.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Annealing Process on Microstructure and Mechanical Properties of Cold Rolled Ti-35Nb-9Zr-6Mo-4Sn Biomedical Titanium Alloy with Large Reduction
    DAI Shi-juan, WANG Yu, CHEN Feng, YU Xin-quan, ZHANG You-fa
    2013, 0 (11): 20-25.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.004
    Abstract ( 624 HTML( PDF (2172KB)( 393 Citation
    The microstructure and mechanical properties of the new biomedical titanium alloy Ti-35Nb-9Zr-6Mo-4Sn after solution treatment, 85% cold rolled deformation and recrystallization annealing were investigated. The results showed that the alloy was composed of the single β phase after solution treatment and 85% cold rolled deformation. Cold deformation made the strength increased significantly, the elastic modulus reduced and the elongation decreased slightly. The alloy was still composed of the single β phase and the grain refined significantly after recrystallization annealing at 650℃. With the holding time increasing, the defect reduced, the recrystallization ratio increased, leading to the slight decrease of the strength, the increase of the elastic modulus and the significant improvement of the plasticity. Cold rolled Ti-35Nb-9Zr-6Mo-4Sn alloy with the reduction of 85% after annealing at 650℃ for 30-60min, whose strength and elongation was superior to that of Ti-6Al-4V, had excellent comprehensive mechanical properties, which was suitable for a kind of medical implant material.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    High Temperature Tribological Behaviors of Laser Cladding NiCr/Cr3C2-WS2 Self-lubrication Wear-resistant Coating
    LIU Xiu-bo, LIU Hai-qing, MENG Xiang-jun, YANG Mao-sheng, SHI Shi-hong, FU Ge-yan, SUN Cheng-feng, WANG Ming-di, QI Long-hao
    2013, 0 (11): 26-31,37.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.005
    Abstract ( 860 HTML( PDF (3859KB)( 468 Citation
    The self-lubricating wear-resistant NiCr/Cr3C2-30%WS2 coating and wear-resistant NiCr/Cr3C2 coating were fabricated by laser cladding on 0Cr18Ni9 austenitic stainless steel. The phase compositions and microstructures were investigated by X-ray diffractometer (XRD), scanning electron microscope (SEM) and energy dispersive spectrometer (EDS). The tribological properties of the fabricated composite coatings were evaluated under dry sliding condition at room-temperature (RT), 300℃ and 600℃, respectively, and the wear mechanisms were discussed. The results show that the phase constituents of coating added with WS2 are composed of Cr7C3, (Cr, W)C reinforcement carbides, ductile phase of γ-(Fe, Ni)/Cr7C3eutectic, and WS2, CrS lubricants. The friction coefficients of above two coatings both decrease with the rising of temperature, but the wear rates both increase. At room-temperature and 300℃, the coating added with WS2 has superior friction-reducing and wear-resistance properties as a result of the presence of WS2 and CrS lubricants. However, the wear rates of two coatings significantly increase due to the hardness reducing of carbides at 600℃.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Synthesis and Properties of Single-component Epoxy Adhesive Containing Microcapsule-type Latent Curing Agent
    SHI You-qiang, ZHANG Qiu-yu, HE Shan, WANG Zhi-yong, QI Yu
    2013, 0 (11): 32-37.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.006
    Abstract ( 769 HTML( PDF (1214KB)( 238 Citation
    A novel single-component adhesive was successfully prepared with 2PZ-PGMA microcapsule-type latent curing agent as curing agent and epoxy resin as resin. The optimal composition, optimal curing process, curing characteristics, latent properties and mechanical properties of this single-component adhesive were researched by using DSC and mechanical testing machine. The results show that the one-component adhesive present excellent curing characteristics and latent properties. The E-51/PGMA microcapsule system can be cured at 100℃ in 30min and its shelf life at room temperature is more than 50 days. In addition, the tensile shear strength, compressive strength and impact strength of its casting body are 15.36MPa, 170.67MPa and 5.13×10-3kJ/m2 respectively.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization for Synthesis of High Dispersion Nanosized Silver Powder by Orthogonal Design
    ZHANG Xiao-min, ZHANG Zhen-zhong, ZHAO Fang-xia, QIU Tai
    2013, 0 (11): 38-42,49.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.007
    Abstract ( 593 HTML( PDF (2164KB)( 242 Citation
    The Hydrazine hydrate (N2H4·H2O) as the reducing agent, AgNO3 as the source of Ag, the silver nanopowders with good dispersity were prepared by liquid phase reduction method. The morphology, composition and structure of the particles were investigated by transmission electron microscopy (TEM), X-ray fluorescence (XRF), and X-Ray diffraction (XRD), respectively. Single factor experiments were taken by studying the pH value and the selection of dispersers. Using the orthogonal design method, the optimal conditions to prepare the silver nanopowders were obtained by studying the effects of following factors, such as the concentration of AgNO3, the doses of disperser and the temperature on the dispersion of the silver powder. The results show that under optimization conditions, the pure silver nanopowders with near-spherical shapes are synthesized using the AgNO3(0.5mol·L-1), N2H4·H2O (0.5mol·L-1), PVP as disperser, PVP/AgNO3 mass ratio of 9:100, pH=8 at 30℃.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of High Temperature Solution Treatment on Carbides in HIPed FGH96 Alloy by Stereology Method
    MA Wen-bin, LIU Guo-quan, HU Ben-fu, ZHANG Yi-wen, LIU Jian-tao
    2013, 0 (11): 43-49.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.008
    Abstract ( 583 HTML( PDF (2102KB)( 170 Citation
    The OM, SEM, TEM and the stereology method were used to observe and quantitatively characterize the carbides in HIPed FGH96 alloys before and after high temperature solution treatment at different temperature. The results show that the carbides in HIPed FGH96 alloy are mainly MC type carbides which are rich in Ti and Nb. The shape of PPB carbides was block, while the non-PPB carbides were petal and block. Compared with the HIPed alloy, the amount of PPB carbides as well as the total carbides in FGH96 alloy increased when the heat treatment temperature was below 1180℃. But the amount of carbides decreased and the PPB gradually disappeared with the increasing temperature when the heat treatment temperature was above 1180℃. The carbides precipitated mainly as non-PPB carbides if the HIPed alloy was furnace cooled. However, such re-precipitation was suppressed when the alloy was air cooled from the heat treatment temperature. Thus, when the alloy was either furnace or air cooled, the amount of PPB carbides was significantly reduced even the total amount of carbides retains almost the same as that in the HIPed alloy in case of furnace cooling. Moreover, the PPB carbide size distribution in the air cooling alloy appears a unimodal mode, while that in the furnace cooling alloy is a bimodal one, the latter of which was resulted from the re-precipitation of carbides occurred in the furnace cooling process.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Quantitative Reverse Deduction from Fatigue Fracture of TC21 Ti Alloy Joint with Electron Beam Welding
    ZHENG Zhi-teng, YOU Yi-liang, LIU Xin-ling, ZHANG Zheng, LU Hao-tian
    2013, 0 (11): 50-56.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.009
    Abstract ( 632 HTML( PDF (2990KB)( 163 Citation
    Based on the macroscopical propagation site area and microscopic fatigue striations of the fatigue fracture of titanium alloy joint with electron beam welding, fatigue stress and initial fatigue quality (IFQ) was estimated, respectively. The results show that the area of propagation zone can well estimate the stress at the same fracture toughness. And the relative error can be confined less than 10%. The microscopic characteristic of fatigue crack propagation at the second stage if fatigue striation. The IFQ estimated through Paris formula presents a normal distribution and the results have important engineering significance for the assessment of electron beam welded titanium alloy structure.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Machining Techniques on Tension-compression Yield Asymmetry of AZ61 Magnesium Alloy
    WANG Qing, WANG Jing-feng, HUANG Song, LI Lin-jun-nan, GENG Tie, PAN Fu-sheng
    2013, 0 (11): 57-61,88.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.010
    Abstract ( 460 HTML( PDF (2746KB)( 146 Citation
    Three kinds of machining techniques including one pass extrusion, two passes extrusion and forging after extrusion were adopted to deform AZ61 magnesium alloy, then mechanical property, tension and compression yield asymmetry were studied.The results indicate that, extrusion can refine the grain size of AZ61 magnesium alloy, but the grain is coarse by forging after extrusion. Due to {0002} basal plane orientation strengthened by two passes extrusion, tensile yield strength increases while compressive yield strength decreases, which deteriorate the tension and compression asymmetry. After forging deformation,altering the basal plane texture, while coarsening the grains partly at the same time, tensile yield strength of AZ61 magnesium alloy dropped, while compressive yield strength keep almost the same. As a result, tension and compression yield asymmetry was improved.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Shear Band Evolution of Nanocrystalline Ni Under Obvious Plastic Deformation
    ZHOU Jian-qiu, ZHANG Shu, WANG Lu
    2013, 0 (11): 62-69,74.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.011
    Abstract ( 407 HTML( PDF (5429KB)( 231 Citation
    At obvious plastic deformation stage, an in-situ TEM tensile testing for the nanocrystalline Ni was conducted to investigate the microscopic physical mechanisms during the development of shear bands. Thus, a corresponding model was optimized. The results show that in the nanometer scale, with the increasing of grain size, shear band width increases and the trend of strain softening becomes more obvious. The generation of shear band in smaller grain is earlier than that in bigger grain. The intrinsic length scale increases first with the increasing of grain size and then decreases. The distribution of shear strain in shear band is also obtained. The value of shear strain is zero at two boundaries of the shear band and is the maximum at center of the shear band.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Nondestructive Evaluation of Surface Plastic Damage for Metallic Material Based on Stress Wave Factor
    SHUI Guo-shuang, HUANG Peng
    2013, 0 (11): 70-74.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.012
    Abstract ( 599 HTML( PDF (1579KB)( 104 Citation
    A method for nonlinear ultrasonic evaluation of surface damage for metallic material is presented. Rayleigh waves are excited and acquired with Ritec SNAP nonlinear ultrasonic measurement system, the FSW-based acoustic nonlinearity parameters (FSW ANPs) are thus measured at different stress levels for AZ31 magnesium alloy plate specimens. The results show that there is a significant increase in the acoustic nonlinearity parameters with monotonic tensile loads when the stress is close to the yielding stress. The research suggests an effective nondestructive evaluation method to track the mechanical property for the surface of metallic material in a nonlinear ultrasonic way using stress wave factor.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Advances in Research on Nanocrystalline Al-Mg Alloys with High Performance
    LI Jiong-li, ZHANG Kun, XIONG Yan-cai
    2013, 0 (11): 75-80.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.013
    Abstract ( 556 HTML( PDF (1672KB)( 298 Citation
    Research on the nanostructured Al-Mg alloys wasreviewed. The large increase in strength and drastic decrease in plasticity are commonly observed in nanostructured, Al-Mg alloys. Several approaches were proposed for optimization of strength and ductility simultaneously in nanostructured Al-Mg alloys. Finally Al-Mg alloys with the combination of high strength and acceptable ductility were prepared and developed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    New Research Development and Its Prospect on Die-cast Magnesium Alloys
    YANG Shao-feng, WANG Zai-you
    2013, 0 (11): 81-88.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.014
    Abstract ( 679 HTML( PDF (1186KB)( 202 Citation
    The technology of die-cast magnesium alloy, improvement creep resistance and corrosion property, smelting technology, is summarized. The effect of technology of die-cast and alloying elements with smelting technology on creep resistance and corrosion property of die-cast magnesium alloy is analyzed. The subjects are discussed individually and recommendations for further study are listed in the final section.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Recent Progress of Web-enable Material Database and a Case Study of NIMS and MatWeb
    GAO Zhi-yu, LIU Guo-quan
    2013, 0 (11): 89-96.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.015
    Abstract ( 906 HTML( PDF (3693KB)( 437 Citation
    Web-enable material database (MDB) is a new model to obtain information based on the development of modern information technology, and is widely used in the fields of new material design; material selection; strategic decision consultation and so on. It is very important to grasp timely the latest tendency of web-enable MDBs and to utilize accurately and efficiently web-enable MDBs for scientific research and engineering application. Consequently the latest developments of web-enable MDBs were introduced in this paper; NIMS and MatWeb, two internationally famous online MDBs, were also studied. The paper expounds it from the following aspects: data service contents; search function; retrieved results processing etc. The aim of this paper is to help researchers select and use web-enable MDBs precisely and efficiently. In the writer's view, the future developments of web-enable MDBs are as follows: one-stop service by web integration; more data types; more data quantities; more standards; as well as more complete information service derived from the database.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
AVIC Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials Copyright © Journal of Materials Engineering, All Rights Reserved.
Address: P.Q.Box 81-44,Beijing 100095,China
Tel: +8610-62496276 E-mail: matereng@biam.ac.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 
登录中心  
投稿指南  
 投稿须知
 论文模板
 参考文献模板
 作者声明
 常见问题解答
下载排行  
  
阅读排行  
  
  • 材料工程
      2013年, 第0卷, 第11期 刊出日期:2013-11-20 上一期    下一期
    选择: 合并摘要 隐藏(显示)图片
    目录
    《材料工程》2013年第11期目次
    2013, 0 (11): 0-0.  
    摘要 ( 88 )   PDF (376KB) ( 70 )   引文文本
    Related Articles | Metrics
    材料与工艺
    多晶硅精炼提纯过程中铝硅合金的低温电解分离
    李佳艳, 李超超, 李亚琼, 谭毅
    2013, 0 (11): 1-5,11.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.001
    摘要 ( 261 )   HTML( PDF (2972KB) ( 196 )   引文文本
    选用AlCl3-NaCl-KCl作为电解液,铝硅合金作为阳极、不锈钢作为阴极,恒电流电解条件下实现了多晶硅精炼提纯中硅铝合金的低温分离。结合扫描电子显微镜、X射线衍射仪等检测手段,研究电解温度、电流密度、电解时间等实验参数对电流效率、沉积铝形貌的影响。研究结果表明:在电流密度为50mA/cm2,电解温度200℃,电解时间60min的条件下,Si-50%Al(质量分数,下同)阳极合金经阳极腐蚀后,阴极电极效率达到最大值93.7%,富硅阳极泥中含有90.4%的多晶硅。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    含钪Al-Zn-Mg合金的热变形行为和显微组织
    李波, 潘清林, 张志野, 李晨, 尹志民
    2013, 0 (11): 6-11.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.002
    摘要 ( 355 )   HTML( PDF (1789KB) ( 242 )   引文文本
    采用Gleeble-1500热模拟试验机对含钪Al-Zn-Mg合金进行热压缩实验,研究了合金在不同热压缩条件下的热变形行为和显微组织。结果表明:合金的流变应力随应变速率的增大而增大,随变形温度的升高而减小。该合金热压缩变形的流变应力行为可用Zener-Hollomon参数来描述,其热变形激活能为150.25kJ/mol。在变形温度为380℃,应变速率为1s-1条件下,合金组织中存在大量的位错墙,表明发生了动态回复现象。随着变形温度的升高,当温度为500℃时,合金中出现了再结晶晶粒,说明主要软化机制逐步由动态回复转变为动态再结晶。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ni60A+WC增强梯度涂层中WC的溶解与碳化物的析出特征
    袁有录, 李铸国
    2013, 0 (11): 12-19,25.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.003
    摘要 ( 316 )   HTML( PDF (6012KB) ( 349 )   引文文本
    采用等离子熔覆工艺制备了多层Ni60A+WC增强Fe基梯度涂层,增强相Ni60A+WC比例按10%(质量分数)逐层递增,研究了梯度涂层中WC颗粒的溶解及碳化物析出。结果表明:等离子熔覆加热阶段梯度涂层各层中WC颗粒均发生溶解,溶解的特征与WC大小及其内部缺陷有关,据此可将WC的溶解分为扩散式、芯部溶解式、溃散式、及扩散-芯部溶解复合式四种类型;在等离子熔覆凝固阶段,各层均析出富W型碳化物,析出位置及形貌与Ni60A+WC在每层的熔覆量有关,随着熔覆量的增加,富W型碳化物的析出特征依次为沿晶界呈网状→颗粒状→颗粒状+块状→小块状+簇团状→大块状+等轴状析出。析出的碳化物随着Ni60A+WC熔覆量的增加而增加且在各层中分布较均匀,测得梯度涂层的宏观硬度随着层数的增加呈线性递增分布。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    退火工艺对大形变冷轧Ti-35Nb-9Zr-6Mo-4Sn医用钛合金组织和力学性能的影响
    戴世娟, 王煜, 陈锋, 余新泉, 张友法
    2013, 0 (11): 20-25.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.004
    摘要 ( 349 )   HTML( PDF (2172KB) ( 366 )   引文文本
    以新型医用钛合金Ti-35Nb-9Zr-6Mo-4Sn为对象,研究了该合金经固溶处理、85%冷变形和再结晶退火后的组织和力学性能。研究表明:该合金经固溶处理和85%冷变形后均由单一的β相构成。冷变形使合金强度显著上升,弹性模量降低,伸长率略有下降。经650℃再结晶退火后,合金仍由单一的β相构成,晶粒显著细化。随着退火时间的延长,缺陷减少,再结晶比例增高,合金的强度略有降低,弹性模量有所升高,塑性显著改善。形变率为85%的Ti-35Nb-9Zr-6Mo-4Sn合金经650℃退火30~60min后,合金的强度和伸长率显著优于Ti-6Al-4V,综合力学性能优异,适合作为医用种植材料。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    激光熔覆NiCr/Cr3C2-WS2自润滑耐磨涂层的高温摩擦学行为
    刘秀波, 刘海青, 孟祥军, 杨茂盛, 石世宏, 傅戈雁, 孙承峰, 王明娣, 齐龙浩
    2013, 0 (11): 26-31,37.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.005
    摘要 ( 465 )   HTML( PDF (3859KB) ( 448 )   引文文本
    利用激光熔覆技术在 0Cr18Ni9 不锈钢基体上制备 NiCr/Cr3C2 耐磨涂层与NiCr/Cr3C2-30%WS2 耐磨自润滑涂层,采用 X射线衍射仪(XRD)、扫描电子显微镜(SEM)、能谱仪(EDS)分析了涂层的物相组成及显微组织。在室温、300℃和600℃下分别测试了上述涂层的干滑动摩擦学性能,并讨论其磨损机理。实验结果表明:添加WS2 的熔覆涂层主要有Cr7C3、(Cr, W)C 碳化物增强相、γ-(Fe, Ni)/Cr7C3 共晶增韧相、WS2及CrS 润滑相。两种涂层都随温度的升高,摩擦因数降低,而磨损率增大。在室温及300℃时,添加WS2 涂层由于润滑相的作用拥有较好的减摩耐磨性能。在600℃时,由于涂层中碳化物硬质相的强度降低,两种涂层的磨损率显著增大。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    含微胶囊单组分环氧树脂黏结剂的制备及性能研究
    史有强, 张秋禹, 何山, 王智勇, 齐宇
    2013, 0 (11): 32-37.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.006
    摘要 ( 450 )   HTML( PDF (1214KB) ( 203 )   引文文本
    以自制的2PZ-PGMA微胶囊固化剂为固化剂,环氧E-51为树脂基体制备单组分黏结剂,并利用差热扫描量热仪(DSC)、力学性能试验机等研究了单组分黏结剂的优选组成、优选固化工艺、固化特性、潜伏性能及力学性能。结果表明:所制备的单组分黏结剂具有优良的固化特性和潜伏性能,可在100℃/30min内实现固化,室温储存期可达50天以上;其浇注体拉伸剪切强度达15.36MPa,压缩强度达170.67MPa,冲击强度达5.13×10-3kJ/m2
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    正交设计优化制备高分散性纳米银粉研究
    张小敏, 张振忠, 赵芳霞, 丘泰
    2013, 0 (11): 38-42,49.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.007
    摘要 ( 327 )   HTML( PDF (2164KB) ( 189 )   引文文本
    以AgNO3为银源,水合肼(N2H4·H2O)为还原剂,化学还原制备了高分散性纳米银粉。通过TEM,XRF和XRD分别对其形貌、组成和结构进行了表征。在单因素实验确定了溶液pH值、分散剂种类的基础上,结合正交实验考察了AgNO3浓度、分散剂用量及反应温度对纳米银粉的分散性的影响。研究结果表明,制备纳米银粉的优化条件:溶液pH值为8,AgNO3浓度为0.5mol·L-1,水合肼浓度为0.5mol·L-1,聚乙烯吡咯烷酮(PVP)为分散剂,PVP/AgNO3(质量比)为9:100,反应温度为30℃。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    高温固溶热处理对HIP态FGH96合金中碳化物影响规律的体视学研究
    马文斌, 刘国权, 胡本芙, 张义文, 刘建涛
    2013, 0 (11): 43-49.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.008
    摘要 ( 245 )   HTML( PDF (2102KB) ( 150 )   引文文本
    利用金相显微镜,扫描电镜和透射电镜并结合体视学基本原理,对在不同固溶温度和冷却方式(空冷和炉冷)下热等静压(HIP)态FGH96合金中碳化物的数量、空间分布及尺寸分布等进行了定量表征和对比研究。结果表明:HIP态FGH96合金中碳化物主要为富Nb和Ti的MC,在原始颗粒边界(PPB)上分布的碳化物主要为块状,在PPB区域以外分布的碳化物主要由块状和花状MC组成。在1180℃以下进行固溶热处理时,碳化物含量增加并且加剧了合金中的PPB;当固溶温度达到1180℃以上时,随着固溶温度的升高,合金中碳化物数量减少,PPB逐渐消失。1200℃固溶后炉冷,固溶在基体中的碳主要以非PPB碳化物形式重新析出,会导致合金中PPB碳化物数量的降低,即使合金中的碳化物总量与固溶热处理前几乎相同。另外,空冷合金中PPB碳化物尺寸为单峰分布,而炉冷合金中则表现为双峰,后者与炉冷过程中碳化物能够重新析出密切相关。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    TC21钛合金电子束焊接件疲劳断口定量反推研究
    郑志腾, 有移亮, 刘新灵, 张峥, 路浩天
    2013, 0 (11): 50-56.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.009
    摘要 ( 287 )   HTML( PDF (2990KB) ( 151 )   引文文本
    对TC21钛合金电子束焊接接头的疲劳断口进行了基于宏观扩展区面积和微观疲劳条带的定量分析。结果表明:在断裂韧性大小相同的情况下,可由扩展区面积反推构件承受的应力,反推计算所得应力与实际加载疲劳应力的相对误差在10%以内;疲劳裂纹稳定扩展第二阶段的显微特征是疲劳条带,利用Paris公式反推焊接结构的原始疲劳质量,原始疲劳质量呈正态分布,实验结果对钛合金电子束焊接结构的工艺评定具有重要的工程意义。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    加工工艺对AZ61镁合金拉压不对称性的影响
    汪清, 王敬丰, 黄崧, 李琳俊楠, 耿铁, 潘复生
    2013, 0 (11): 57-61,88.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.010
    摘要 ( 245 )   HTML( PDF (2746KB) ( 129 )   引文文本
    采用一次挤压变形、二次挤压变形以及一次挤压后再进行锻造的三种加工工艺对AZ61镁合金进行塑性变形,研究不同的加工工艺对镁合金力学性能及拉压不对称性的影响。结果表明:挤压变形可以细化AZ61镁合金的晶粒,而在挤压后进行锻造变形,会使得其晶粒长大粗化。二次挤压后,由于强化了{0002}基面织构,AZ61镁合金的拉伸屈服强度增加,压缩屈服强度下降,使得拉压不对称性加大。而一次挤压后锻造,在挤压基面织构状态得到改变,且由于晶粒粗大,从而总体上使得AZ61镁合金的拉伸屈服强度下降,而压缩屈服强度几乎保持不变,AZ61的拉压不对称性得到改善。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    测试与表征
    较大塑性变形下纳晶镍剪切带的演化模型
    周剑秋, 张舒, 王璐
    2013, 0 (11): 62-69,74.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.011
    摘要 ( 182 )   HTML( PDF (5429KB) ( 176 )   引文文本
    较大塑性变形下,采用TEM原位拉伸实验揭示了纳晶镍内剪切带演化的微观机制,优化了微观力学模型。结果表明:在纳米尺度范围内,随着晶粒尺寸的增加,应变软化的趋势越来越明显,剪切带宽度也随着增加;晶粒尺寸降低将导致纳晶材料中剪切带的产生提前;内部特征长度的值随着晶粒尺寸的增加呈现先增加后下降的特点;剪切带内的塑性应变分布为:在剪切带两个边界处应变为零,在剪切带中央剪切塑性应变达到最大值。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    基于应力波因子的金属材料表面塑性损伤检测
    税国双, 黄蓬
    2013, 0 (11): 70-74.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.012
    摘要 ( 264 )   HTML( PDF (1579KB) ( 91 )   引文文本
    提出了一种基于应力波因子的金属材料表面塑性损伤检测方法。将AZ31镁铝合金试件加载到不同的拉伸载荷后,利用Ritec SNAP非线性超声测试系统激发和接收Rayleigh表面波,通过实验测试在不同载荷作用后基于应力波因子的声学非线性系数与应力的关系。研究结果表明,当加载应力接近材料的屈服极限时,基于应力波因子的声学非线性系数随着应力的增加明显增大,因此可以利用基于应力波因子的声学非线性系数对金属材料表面的塑性损伤进行非线性超声无损评价。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    综述
    高性能纳米晶Al-Mg合金的研究进展
    李炯利, 张坤, 熊艳才
    2013, 0 (11): 75-80.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.013
    摘要 ( 241 )   HTML( PDF (1672KB) ( 277 )   引文文本
    本文介绍了国外有关纳米晶Al-Mg合金的研究进展。传统的Al-Mg合金经纳米化后强度得到明显提升,但塑性普遍较低。国外提出了多种思路方法(包括组织优化、成分优化等)对纳米晶Al-Mg合金的强塑性进行优化,使纳米晶Al-Mg合金的强度和塑性得到匹配,研制出了高性能的Al-Mg合金。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    压铸镁合金的研究进展及发展趋势
    杨少锋, 王再友
    2013, 0 (11): 81-88.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.014
    摘要 ( 228 )   HTML( PDF (1186KB) ( 171 )   引文文本
    本文对镁合金现有的各种压铸技术、添加元素提高镁合金蠕变性能、耐蚀性能和镁合金熔炼新技术等方面的研究进展进行了综述;分析了压铸技术、添加合金元素以及对熔体进行净化和气体保护对压铸镁合金抗高温蠕变和耐腐蚀性能的作用;最后,指出了今后压铸镁合金的发展方向。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    在线材料数据库进展与NIMS/MatWeb案例研究
    高志玉, 刘国权
    2013, 0 (11): 89-96.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.11.015
    摘要 ( 434 )   HTML( PDF (3693KB) ( 404 )   引文文本
    在线材料数据库是现代信息技术背景下产生的获取信息的新模式,在新材料设计、材料选择、决策咨询等方面应用广泛。能够及时掌握在线材料数据库新动态,准确、高效利用在线材料数据库进行科学研究与工程应用研究尤为重要。本文介绍了在线材料数据库的最新进展,并以NIMS和MatWeb国际著名在线材料数据库为例,从数据服务内容、检索功能、检索结果的处理等方面进行分析与对比,以期对科研人员准确选择以及高效利用在线材料数据库提供帮助。未来在线材料数据库的发展趋势为:Web集成一站式服务,数据类型更多、数据规模更大、数据更规范,基于数据库的衍生信息服务更完善。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
版权所有 © 2015《材料工程》编辑部
地址:北京81信箱44分箱 邮政编码: 100095
电话:010-62496276 E-mail:matereng@biam.ac.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn