Loading...
 
User Login  
Submission Guidelines  
 Instructions to Authors
 Paper Template
 Reference Template
 Author's Statement
 FAQ
Most Downloaded  
  
Most Read  
  
  • Table of Content
      20 August 2013, Volume 0 Issue 8 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Hide(Show) Pic
    State-of-the-art of Cold Spraying Composite Coatings
    LI Wen-ya, HUANG Chun-jie, YU Min, LIAO Han-lin
    2013, 0 (8): 1-10.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.001
    Abstract ( 1029 HTML( PDF (1147KB)( 385 Citation
    Based on the fact that cold spraying (CS) was increasingly attracting more and more attention from researchers worldwide, this paper made detailed summarization and discussion on fabricating composite coatings via CS according to the published literature. Firstly, the powder preparation methods prior to spraying and the effects of processing parameters on deposition of composite coatings were explored. And then, the fabrication of metal-metal, metal-ceramic, metal-intermetallics and nano-composite coatings were summarized. Eventually, the present problems and potential applications existing in composite coatings fabricated by CS were discussed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effects of Compound Molten Salt on Undercooling of GH4169 Superalloy
    PENG Zi-chao, XIE Fa-qin, WU Xiang-qing, ZHANG Jun
    2013, 0 (8): 11-15.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.002
    Abstract ( 549 HTML( PDF (1997KB)( 170 Citation
    The method of molten salt denucleating was applied to study the rapid solidification of GH4169 superalloy. The best compound molten salt and process parameters were gained through orthogonal experiment, then the maximum undercooling, 250K, of GH4169 superalloy was achieved, at the same time, the mechanisms of molten salt and process parameters were also investigated; the solidification morphologies of the undercooled IN718 superalloy were found to be dependent on the degree of undercooling. Through observed the microstructures of GH4169 superalloy with variable undercooling, the solidification microstructure of IN718 underwent two grain refinement, which was transferred from dendrite structure to granular grain. When the undercooling achieved 250K, the average grain size was only 5.5μm.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Tribological Behavior of Plasma Sprayed MoS2/Cu Composite Coating Under Vacuum Atmosphere
    ZHEN Wen-zhu, LIANG Bo
    2013, 0 (8): 16-22.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.003
    Abstract ( 705 HTML( PDF (3805KB)( 421 Citation
    MoS2/Cu composite coating was deposited by air plasma spraying on 2A12 aluminum alloy substrate using MoS2/Cu composite powder as raw material. Microstructure and wear surface of coating were characterized by scanning electron microscopy (SEM), energy dispersive spectrometer (EDS), X-ray diffraction (XRD) and Raman spectra. The tribological properties of as-sprayed coating in vacuum were explored using GTM-3E ball-on-disc vacuum friction and wear instrument. The results showed that MoS2 particles were homogeneously distributed in the as-sprayed coating. The as-sprayed coating was dense and had good bonding with aluminum matrix. XRD analysis demonstrated that Cu, MoS2 and Cu2O phase were observed. Under the test conditions, the as-sprayed coating exhibited excellent friction reducing effect through the addition of MoS2 component, the obtained friction coefficients were in the range from 0.05 to 0.15. The low friction coefficient could be attributed to the formation of uniform MoS2 lubricating transfer film. The main wear mechanisms observed in vacuum were fatigue wear and brittle fracture.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Dry-sliding Tribological Characteristics of CuZn Self-matched Pairs Under Interfering of Magnetic Field
    WEI Yong-hui, ZHANG Yong-zhen, CHEN Yue
    2013, (8): 23-27.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.004
    Abstract ( 689 HTML( PDF (1787KB)( 252 Citation
    The dry-sliding tribological characteristics and interfering mechanism of magnetic field of CuZn self-matched pairs were studied by use of improved MPV-1500 type friction and wear tester at room temperature. The results show that, with the magnetic field exerting and increasing, the roughness of friction surface increases and oxygen content of friction surface reduces; the main oxides are Cu64O. Along with magnetic field intensity increasing, both wear rate of CuZn pins and average friction coefficient of friction pairs has enlarging tendency, that is, magnetic field aggravates the friction and wear of CuZn. Additions to ferromagnetic materials on the back of diamagnetic materials can overcome the adverse effects of magnetic field on tribological properties. Each of selecting and matching of friction pairs materials, relative size of friction surface and magnetism of clamping device can affect the results of tribological examination.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Thermal Cyclic Oxidation Behavior Between NiCoCrAlYHf Bond Coat and a Kind of Ni-based Single Crystal Superalloy
    ZHONG Jin-yan, MU Ren-de, HE Ying, HE Li-min
    2013, (8): 28-35.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.005
    Abstract ( 807 HTML( PDF (3926KB)( 205 Citation
    A metallic protective coating on the third generation single crystal superalloy was investigated. The coating surface, interface morphology and phase structure of the organization were characterized by scanning electron microscopy(SEM),energy dispersion X-ray spectroscopy (EDS) and X-ray diffraction (XRD). Interdiffusion behavior of coatings and cyclic oxidation kinetics were analyzed. A single NiCoCrAlYHf coating was deposited onto the single crystal superalloy by arc ion plating (AIP). The results showed that an interdiffusion zone (IDZ) were formed in Ni-based single crystal superalloy after 600h heat treatment at 1100℃ in the atmospheric environment.The elemental interdiffusion between the coating and the substrate occured as Al diffuse inward from the coating to the substrate and Cr diffuse outward from the substrate to the coating. There were amounts of topologically close-packed phases (TCP) precipitated under coating 60μm in the superalloy and ultimately came into being secondary reaction zone (SRZ).
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Ni,Mo and Cu Addition on Microstructure and CO2 Corrosion Resistance of 13Cr Stainless Steel
    ZHANG Xu-yun, GAO Ming-hao, XU Zi-yi, WANG Yong, BI Feng-qin
    2013, (8): 36-41,49.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.006
    Abstract ( 813 HTML( PDF (2931KB)( 292 Citation
    The special 13Cr stainless steel containing different contents of Ni, Mo and Cu was melted by plasma arc furnace using orthogonal experimental method. The microstructure, phase characteristics, electrochemical corrosion, high-temperature and high-pressure immersion corrosion behavior in the oilfield produced solution saturated with CO2 of alloys were investigated. The results indicated that the microstructure of alloy was mainly of martensite and ferrite, which was slightly different with the contents of Ni, Mo and Cu. Ni4Mo1.2Cu1.4 alloy exhibited the highest hardness (296.48HV1.0) for the occurrence of high content of martensite. All alloys exhibited the remarkable nature of the passivation effect. The lowest passivation current density 2.99×10-6A·cm-2 and highest pitting potential 0.35V (SCE) were found in Ni4Mo1.2Cu1.4 alloy resulted from the stable passive film. The general corrosion rate of alloys at high temperature and high pressure ranged from 0.041mm/a to 0.053mm/a, was lower than the given value 0.076mm/a. An increased in Ni, Mo and Cu content enhanced corrosion potential leading to the reduction of corrosion tendency. The most effective element for improved the corrosion resistance of alloys was Cu.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Relationship Between Residual Plastic Deformation and Metal Magnetic Memory Signals of Specimens
    BAI Yong, XU Fan, QIAO Ai-tong
    2013, (8): 42-49.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.007
    Abstract ( 586 HTML( PDF (10914KB)( 142 Citation
    Tensile tests on notched specimens were operated to study the magnetic memory effect of Q235 steel, and magnetic signals along the scan lines were recorded after unloading. Combined with results of finite element analysis, the connection between stress concentration situation and magnetic signals in the elastic deformation state was studied; the connection between residual plastic strain and magnetic signals in the plastic deformation state was studied. The results showed that magnetic signal had strong relation with the stress concentration situation and elastic deformation state. Magnetic signals can be used to determine positions and dimensions of defects, and study the distribution of plastic deformation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Failure Analysis of Air Compressor Blade
    YOU Yi-liang, DONG Jian, ZHANG Zheng, ZHONG Qun-peng
    2013, (8): 50-54.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.008
    Abstract ( 777 HTML( PDF (3261KB)( 153 Citation
    The macro and micro feature of failure blade, chemical composition of fracture surface, metallography and hardness were analyzed by SEM,EDS and optical microscope. The results revealed that lower hardness of failure blade resulted in decreased resistance to high cycle fatigue properties. The fatigue crack which caused final rupture initiated from the inclusion near surface.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Synthesis and Bonding Properties of Reactive Hot Melt Polyurethane Adhesives
    TANG Qi-heng, HE Ji-yu, AI Qing-song, YANG Rong-jie
    2013, (8): 55-59.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.009
    Abstract ( 1076 HTML( PDF (1631KB)( 373 Citation
    One kind of heat resistant and high bonding strength of reactive hot melt polyurethane adhesive (RHMPA) was successfully synthesized using a two-step bulk polymerization with 4,4'-diphenlymethane diisocyanate (MDI), poly(tetramethylene glycol) (PTMG), and 1,4-butanediol (1,4-BDO). The effect of RHMPA chain extended at different time and temperatures on adhesive performance was studied by single lap shear strength and tensile strength of butt joints. The results showed that the bonding strength increased with the chain extending reaction time and temperature.Moreover,the higher the reaction temperature,the increasing trend of butt bond strength was more obvious.In addition,the influence on adhesive performance of the RHMPA dealed with hydrochloric acid solution,NaON aqueous solution,hot water at 80℃,high and low temperature were also investigated. The results showed that the bonding strength of the RHMPA almost unchanged and exhibited an excellent chemical resistance to these conditions.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effects of Zn(OH)2 on Corrosion Behavior of Galvanized Steel in Seawater
    LIU Shuan, SUN Hu-yuan, SUN Li-juan, FAN Hui-ji, LIU Zeng-wen
    2013, (8): 60-64.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.010
    Abstract ( 886 HTML( PDF (2688KB)( 276 Citation
    Galvanized steel specimen was immersed in saturated Zn(OH)2 seawater solution to simulate the corrosive environment, using the mass loss method, scanning electron microscopy (SEM), polarization curves and electrochemical impedance spectroscopy(EIS) to study the corrosion behavior of galvanized steel. The results showed that the membrane of the Zn coating was damaged because of the corrosion products Zn(OH)2 adsorption. With the increased of immersion time, the charge transfer resistance decreased and the corrosion current density increased during the corrosion reaction of galvanized steel. Pitting on the galvanized steel surface was induced by the adsorption of corrosion products Zn(OH)2.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Passive Film Quality on Corrosion Resistance of Austenitic Stainless Steel and Chromaticity Inspection
    CHENG Cong-qian, FU Qin-qin, CAO Tie-shan, ZHAO Jie
    2013, (8): 65-69.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.011
    Abstract ( 818 HTML( PDF (3910KB)( 274 Citation
    Effect of passive film quality on corrosion resistance of 304 austenitic stainless steel after air exposure and chemical passivation was investigated by using electrochemical impedance spectra. A novel inspection of the film quality was proposed based on cathodic reduction and chromaticity inspection. The results show that the compactness of passive film and corrosion resistance for the sample after chemical passivation are superior to that after air exposure. The chromaticity measurement is dependent on the applied potential for the samples after air exposure. The chromaticity measured value increases with decreasing potentials when the applied potential is lower than the reduction potential of outer Fe-rich oxide in passive film. However, the chromaticity for the samples after chemical passivation is close to 0. Based on cyclic voltammetry, it reveals that the chemical passivation improves the corrosion resistance of 304 stainless steel by enhancing the compactness of inner Cr-rich oxide in passive film. Experimental results suggest that the chromaticity inspection could be utilized to numerically characterize the quality of passive film.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Microstructure Simulation and Verification for GH4169 Alloy by Double Cone-shape Samples Deformation
    WEI Jia-hu, DONG Jian-xin, YU Jian, FU Shu-hong, YAO Zhi-hao, ZHANG Mai-cang
    2013, (8): 70-74.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.012
    Abstract ( 676 HTML( PDF (1972KB)( 195 Citation
    The prediction models of microstructure evolution and calculation procedure for GH4169 alloy were established with a comprehensive consideration on the interaction of deformation parameters, increasing temperature and the cooling rate during hot deformation. Besides, a double cone sample was chosen as experimental shape, whose size was about Ø200mm×160mm for better reflect real situation that the distribution of strain, temperature, cooling rate were different in different sample locations. Then, the simulation and verification for microstructure evolution were carried out at the deformation temperature of 980, 1020, 1060℃ and 1120℃. The results showed that the double cone samples were in accordance with practice deformation situation. The prediction model of microstructure evolution was reasonable for using and it can achieve the real microstructure results for deformation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Different Welding Material Matching and Aging Treatment on Microstructure and Mechanical Properties of Dissimilar Steel Welded Joints
    HUANG Ben-sheng, LIU Ge, HUANG Long-peng, LIU Hui, ZHANG Huai-hui
    2013, (8): 75-84.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.013
    Abstract ( 630 HTML( PDF (6539KB)( 202 Citation
    The microstructure and mechanical properties of Q235/316L dissimilar steel welding joints were researched by using metallurgical microscope, universal testing machine, impact test enginery, microhardness tester etc. The results showed that microstructure and mechanical properties of dissimilar steel welded joints were improved in the process of Q235/316L dissimilar steel welding, while the A042 was used as a surfacing welding material and the A022 was used as a fill welding material.The performance dissimilar steel welded joints of 300℃×2h insulation and air-cooled aging treatment was superior to that of 500℃×2h,700℃×2h insulation, air-cooled aging treatment and non-aging treatment. It was caused by existence ferrite and pearlite, so, yield strength and tensile strength were greatly improved. At the same time, weld zone and 316L HAZ impact toughness were increased,due to the elimination of hydrogen and reverse change austenite amount of growth.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Status on Ceramic Cores and Shells for Superalloy Hollow Blades Investment Casting
    KANG Hai-feng, LI Fei, ZHAO Yan-jie, XU Hua-ping, WANG Fei, LÜ He-ping, SUN Bao-de
    2013, (8): 85-91.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.014
    Abstract ( 976 HTML( PDF (1010KB)( 329 Citation
    The application background and key role as well as the basic performance requirements of ceramic cores and shells used for the investment casting of superalloy hollow blade were introduced,and the future development direction of ceramic cores and shells was described. The raw materials of the ceramic cores and shells, together with the manufacture methods and their influence on the properties were reviewed respectively. The research status and existing problems of leaching technics of ceramic cores were introduced. In addition, the important influence of positioning accuracy and the consistency of ceramic cores and shells on the quality of superalloy hollow blade was evaluated.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Progress in Research and Development of Electron Beam Technology in Metallurgy Refining Field
    TAN Yi, SHI Shuang
    2013, (8): 92-100.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.015
    Abstract ( 642 HTML( PDF (1681KB)( 288 Citation
    Electron beam technology is an effective means for purifying solar-grade silicon, refining refractory metals and its alloy, preparing high purity special steel and super clean steel, because it has the advantages of high energy density and vacuum degree and it can be controlled accurately. In this paper, based on the basic principle of electron beam technology, the current situation of research and application of electron beam technology on the refining of several high-purity materials and alloys were reviewed. The present problems and the main research direction of electron beam technology were also proposed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
AVIC Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials Copyright © Journal of Materials Engineering, All Rights Reserved.
Address: P.Q.Box 81-44,Beijing 100095,China
Tel: +8610-62496276 E-mail: matereng@biam.ac.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 
登录中心  
投稿指南  
 投稿须知
 论文模板
 参考文献模板
 作者声明
 常见问题解答
下载排行  
  
阅读排行  
  
  • 材料工程
      2013年, 第0卷, 第8期 刊出日期:2013-08-20 上一期    下一期
    选择: 合并摘要 隐藏(显示)图片
    目录
    《材料工程》2013年第08期目次
    2013, 0 (8): 0-0.  
    摘要 ( 149 )   HTML PDF (13315KB) ( 109 )   引文文本
    Related Articles | Metrics
    论文
    冷喷涂制备复合材料涂层研究现状
    李文亚, 黄春杰, 余敏, 廖汉林
    2013, 0 (8): 1-10.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.001
    摘要 ( 1045 )   HTML PDF (1147KB) ( 390 )   引文文本
    鉴于目前冷喷涂技术制备复合材料涂层受到国内外越来越多学者的关注,本文在大量文献分析的基础上对冷喷涂制备复合材料涂层进行了分类和总结。首先,探讨了喷涂前粉末准备和喷涂工艺参数对复合材料涂层的影响;其次,归纳了冷喷涂制备的金属-金属、金属-陶瓷、金属-金属间化合物以及纳米复合材料涂层等研究成果;最后,分析了冷喷涂制备复合材料涂层的应用前景和当前存在的主要问题。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    材料与工艺
    复合熔盐净化剂优化对GH4169高温合金过冷的影响
    彭子超, 谢发勤, 吴向清, 张军
    2013, 0 (8): 11-15.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.002
    摘要 ( 563 )   HTML PDF (1997KB) ( 170 )   引文文本
    采用复合熔盐净化法对GH4169高温合金的深过冷进行研究,通过正交实验优化出GH4169高温合金深过冷的最优净化剂及工艺参数,从而使GH4169高温合金获得了250K的大过冷度,同时探讨了复合熔盐净化剂及工艺参数作用机理;通过对不同过冷度下凝固组织的观察发现,随着过冷度的增加,合金组织明显细化,并发生两次晶粒转变,由树枝晶向粒状晶转变。当过冷度超过250K后,晶粒平均尺寸达到5.5μm。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    等离子喷涂MoS2/Cu基复合涂层真空摩擦磨损性能
    甄文柱, 梁波
    2013, 0 (8): 16-22.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.003
    摘要 ( 720 )   HTML PDF (3805KB) ( 429 )   引文文本
    以MoS2/Cu复合粉体为原料,采用等离子喷涂技术在2A12铝合金基体上制备MoS2/Cu基复合涂层。运用扫描电镜、能谱、X射线衍射、拉曼光谱等手段对涂层显微结构、磨损表面进行表征,并利用GTM-3E球盘式真空摩擦磨损仪探讨真空环境下MoS2/Cu基复合涂层的摩擦行为。结果表明:MoS2颗粒均匀分布于涂层中;涂层结构比较致密且与铝基体结合牢固;XRD分析表明复合涂层物相组成主要为Cu,MoS2相及Cu2O相。实验条件下复合涂层表现出优异的真空减摩效果,涂层的真空摩擦因数在0.05~0.15之间。真空磨损过程中,MoS2自润滑膜层的形成是涂层低摩擦因数的主要原因;真空磨损机理主要表现为疲劳磨损和脆性断裂。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    磁场干涉下锌黄铜自配副干摩擦学特性的研究
    魏永辉, 张永振, 陈跃
    2013, (8): 23-27.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.004
    摘要 ( 709 )   HTML PDF (1787KB) ( 253 )   引文文本
    室温下采用改进的MPV-1500型摩擦试验机,研究锌黄铜自配副的磁场干摩擦学特性和磁场干涉机理。结果表明:磁场的施加和增大加剧了抗磁性锌黄铜的摩擦和磨损,增大了摩擦面的粗糙度,降低了摩擦面的氧元素含量,主要氧化物为Cu64O;随着磁场的增大,锌黄铜的磨损率和摩擦副的摩擦因数均有增大趋势,欲克服磁场对抗磁性锌黄铜干摩擦学特性的不利影响,可在其背面添置铁磁性材料;配副材料选配、对摩面的相对尺寸以及装卡装置的磁性均可影响实验研究结果。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    NiCoCrAlYHf涂层与一种Ni基单晶高温合金循环氧化行为研究
    钟锦岩, 牟仁德, 何英, 何利民
    2013, (8): 28-35.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.005
    摘要 ( 823 )   HTML PDF (3926KB) ( 208 )   引文文本
    在第三代Ni基单晶高温合金上制备NiCoCrAlYHf(HY5) 高温抗氧化涂层,采用扫描电镜(SEM),能谱分析(EDS)和X射线衍射(XRD)等手段,对涂层表面及界面进行组织形貌观察和相结构分析,研究涂层试样的循环氧化动力学和元素互扩散行为。结果表明:采用真空电弧镀(AIP)方法制备的HY5涂层,提高了单晶高温合金的循环抗氧化能力;在1100℃大气环境中扩散600h后,涂覆HY5涂层的单晶高温合金基体中形成了互扩散区IDZ,互扩散主要由Cr,Ni元素从基体向高温抗氧化涂层的外扩散以及Al元素从高温抗氧化涂层向基体的内扩散构成;在涂层下方60μm左右有拓扑密堆相TCP析出,并形成二次反应区SRZ。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ni,Mo和Cu添加对13Cr不锈钢组织和抗CO2腐蚀性能的影响
    张旭昀, 高明浩, 徐子怡, 王勇, 毕凤琴
    2013, (8): 36-41,49.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.006
    摘要 ( 833 )   HTML PDF (2931KB) ( 292 )   引文文本
    采用正交实验法,通过等离子电弧炉制备添加不同含量Ni,Mo和Cu元素的13Cr不锈钢,研究合金的微观组织、结构特征以及饱和CO2油田采出液中的腐蚀电化学和高温高压浸泡腐蚀行为。结果表明:合金组织主要为马氏体和铁素体,随Ni,Mo和Cu含量不同而变化;Ni4Mo1.2Cu1.4合金中马氏体含量较高,硬度达到296.48HV1.0;所有合金均呈现出明显钝化特征,Ni4Mo1.2Cu1.4合金具有最低的维钝电流密度2.99×10-6A·cm-2和最高的点蚀电位0.35V(SCE),钝化稳定性最高;制备合金在高温高压下的浸泡腐蚀速率为0.041~0.053mm/a,低于0.076mm/a;Ni,Mo和Cu元素加入提高了合金的自腐蚀电位,降低了腐蚀倾向,其中Cu对于改善合金耐蚀性能作用最为突出。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    测试与表征
    试件残余塑性变形与金属磁记忆检测信号的关系
    白勇, 徐帆, 乔霭潼
    2013, (8): 42-49.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.007
    摘要 ( 602 )   HTML PDF (10914KB) ( 142 )   引文文本
    对带缺口Q235试件进行静载拉伸实验,在卸载后,沿测量路径检测磁信号。结合有限元分析结果,研究弹性变形阶段,试件应力集中状态和磁信号之间的联系,以及塑性变形阶段,试件残余塑性应变状态和磁信号之间的联系。结果表明:磁信号和应力集中状态及塑性变形状态有显著的关联。磁信号不仅可以用来判断缺陷的位置和尺寸,也可用于研究塑性变形的分布。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    空气压缩机叶片断裂失效分析
    有移亮, 董键, 张峥, 钟群鹏
    2013, (8): 50-54.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.008
    摘要 ( 798 )   HTML PDF (3261KB) ( 153 )   引文文本
    采用扫描电子显微镜、能谱分析仪和金相显微镜对空气压缩机叶片的宏微观形貌、断口表面成分、金相组织及硬度进行了观察和分析。结果表明:断裂叶片的硬度低于其他叶片,导致其抗高周疲劳性能下降,在近表面夹杂物处萌生疲劳裂纹,最终发生断裂。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    反应型聚氨酯热熔胶的制备及其粘接性能的研究
    唐启恒, 何吉宇, 艾青松, 杨荣杰
    2013, (8): 55-59.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.009
    摘要 ( 1097 )   HTML PDF (1631KB) ( 375 )   引文文本
    以4,4'-二苯基甲烷二异氰酸酯、采四氢呋喃醚二元醇和1,4-丁二醇为基本原料,采用两步本体聚合方法制备了一种耐热性能好、粘接强度高的反应型聚氨酯热熔胶黏合剂(RHMPA)。通过拉伸剪切强度和对接粘接强度来研究不同扩链温度和时间对RHMPA粘接性能的影响。结果表明:热熔胶粘接强度不仅随着扩链反应时间的延长而变大,还随着温度的升高而升高,并且,反应温度越高,对接粘接强度增大的幅度越明显。同时,还研究了热熔胶在盐酸溶液、NaOH水溶液、80℃的热水以及-20℃的低温下处理10h后粘接性能的变化,研究表明,这种热熔胶粘接性能没有发生明显的变化,表现出良好的耐化学性能。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    海水中Zn(OH)2对镀锌钢腐蚀行为的影响
    刘栓, 孙虎元, 孙立娟, 范汇吉, 刘增文
    2013, (8): 60-64.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.010
    摘要 ( 904 )   HTML PDF (2688KB) ( 276 )   引文文本
    将镀锌钢试样浸入饱和Zn(OH)2海水溶液中以模拟腐蚀环境,采用失重法、扫描电镜(SEM)、极化曲线和交流阻抗谱研究了海水中Zn(OH)2对镀锌钢腐蚀行为的影响。结果表明:电极表面上由于腐蚀产物Zn(OH)2的吸附,镀锌层的膜结构遭到破坏,随着浸泡时间的延长,镀锌钢表面发生腐蚀反应时的电荷转移电阻逐渐减小,自腐蚀电流密度逐渐增大,腐蚀产物Zn(OH)2的吸附诱导了镀锌层表面点蚀的发生。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    钝化膜质量对奥氏体不锈钢耐蚀性的影响及显色检测
    程从前, 付琴琴, 曹铁山, 赵杰
    2013, (8): 65-69.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.011
    摘要 ( 851 )   HTML PDF (3910KB) ( 275 )   引文文本
    采用电化学阻抗比较空气暴露和化学钝化304奥氏体不锈钢表面钝化膜质量对其耐蚀性的影响,并提出一种结合阴极还原和显色测量的钝化膜质量检测新方法。结果表明:化学钝化304不锈钢表面钝化膜的致密性和耐蚀性均高于空气暴露样品;空气暴露样品表面钝化膜的显色检测值与还原电位相关,当电位低于钝化膜外层富铁氧化物的还原电位时,显色值随还原电位的降低而增大;化学钝化样品的显色检测值均接近于0;结合循环伏安分析可知,化学钝化通过提高钝化膜内层富铬氧化物的致密性来改善不锈钢耐蚀性,基于阴极还原的显色检测可实现钝化膜质量的数值化表征。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    GH4169合金双锥实验组织模拟与验证研究
    韦家虎, 董建新, 喻健, 付书红, 姚志浩, 张麦仓
    2013, (8): 70-74.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.012
    摘要 ( 683 )   HTML PDF (1972KB) ( 197 )   引文文本
    建立了综合考虑变形参数、温升、冷速等交互作用的GH4169合金热变形组织演化预测模型及计算流程,同时,采用外廓尺寸约为Ø200mm×160mm的双锥形试样为研究对象,在980,1020,1060,1120℃温度下进行锻造的组织演变模拟计算和验证实验。结果表明:采用的双锥形试样能够较好地符合零件锻造的实际状态,建立的组织预测模型是合理可行的,能够实现合金锻造过程的组织模拟。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    不同焊材匹配与时效处理对异种钢焊接接头显微结构与力学性能的影响
    黄本生, 刘阁, 黄龙鹏, 刘辉, 张怀辉
    2013, (8): 75-84.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.013
    摘要 ( 639 )   HTML PDF (6539KB) ( 203 )   引文文本
    采用金相显微镜、万能试验机、冲击试验机、显微硬度计等对Q235/316L异种钢焊接接头的显微结构和力学性能进行研究。结果表明:在Q235/316L异种钢焊接中,以A042作为堆焊焊材,A022作为填充焊材,可使异种钢焊接接头的组织和力学性能得到提高;经300℃×2h保温,空冷时效处理后的异种钢焊接接头的综合性能优于500℃×2h,700℃×2h保温,空冷时效处理及不进行时效处理的异种钢焊接接头。这是由于铁素体、珠光体的存在使其屈服强度和抗拉强度得到了较大提高,同时,氢的消除及逆转变奥氏体数量的增加也使焊缝区和316L HAZ冲击韧性有所提高。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    综述
    高温合金空心叶片精密铸造用陶瓷型芯与型壳的研究现状
    康海峰, 李飞, 赵彦杰, 徐华苹, 王飞, 吕和平, 孙宝德
    2013, (8): 85-91.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.014
    摘要 ( 994 )   HTML PDF (1010KB) ( 329 )   引文文本
    介绍了高温合金空心叶片熔模铸造用陶瓷型芯与型壳的应用背景,及其对于高温合金空心叶片精密成形的重要意义,概述了采用熔模铸造工艺制备高温合金空心叶片对陶瓷型芯与型壳各项性能的基本要求;并指明了陶瓷型芯与型壳今后的发展方向。分别叙述了陶瓷型芯与型壳基体材料的选择、制备工艺及其对性能的影响,介绍了陶瓷型芯脱除工艺的研究进展及存在的问题。另外,对于陶瓷型芯与型壳定位的精确度、性能匹配性对高温合金空心叶片质量影响进行了评述。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    电子束技术在冶金精炼领域中的研究现状和发展趋势
    谭毅, 石爽
    2013, (8): 92-100.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.08.015
    摘要 ( 663 )   HTML PDF (1681KB) ( 293 )   引文文本
    电子束技术具有高能量密度、高真空度的优点,并且能够实现精确控制,成为目前熔炼提纯太阳能级多晶硅、精炼高熔点金属及其合金以及制备高纯特殊钢和超洁净钢的有效手段。本文在阐述电子束熔炼原理的基础上,着重对电子束技术在几种高纯材料与合金精炼中的研究与应用现状进行了综述,指出了目前存在的问题,并对电子束技术下一阶段的研究重点和发展前景进行了展望。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
版权所有 © 2015《材料工程》编辑部
地址:北京81信箱44分箱 邮政编码: 100095
电话:010-62496276 E-mail:matereng@biam.ac.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn