Loading...
 
User Login  
Submission Guidelines  
 Instructions to Authors
 Paper Template
 Reference Template
 Author's Statement
 FAQ
Most Downloaded  
  
Most Read  
  
  • Table of Content
      20 December 2013, Volume 0 Issue 12 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: View Abstracts Hide(Show) Pic
    Recent Progress of Electrically Conductive Adhesives with Nano-fillers
    HE Peng, WANG Jun, GU Xiao-long, LIN Tie-song
    2013, 0 (12): 1-7.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.001
    Abstract ( 790 HTML( PDF (1155KB)( 1162 Citation
    The effects of nano-fillers on electrically conductive adhesives (ECAs) applied to electronic packaging were theoretically analyzed. Research progress in influencing factors of properties of nano-filler ECAs,such as content, size, shape,surface state of nano-fillers, curing temperature and curing time etc, was reviewed. The methods for improving properties such as in-situ synthesis of nano-fillers and sintering of nano-fillers were emphatically introduced. Main challenges of nano-filler ECAs research were proposed, as the improvement of ECAs properties,such as the electrically and thermally conductive performance, bonding strength and reliability, conductive flexible adhesives, ink-jet adhesives and cost reduction.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Tensile Property of Single Countersunk Bolt Composite Laminate Joints
    HUANG Wen-jun, SUN Yong-bo, CHENG Xiao-quan, NIE Hong
    2013, 0 (12): 8-12.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.002
    Abstract ( 799 HTML( PDF (2168KB)( 312 Citation
    A 3D finite element progressive damage model was established with ABAQUS software.The offset bearing failure load of the single countersunk bolt composite laminate joint was calculated, and the damage mechanism and failure course were analyzed. Laminate damage criteria and stiffness attenuation rules for this type of structure were applied and verified. The numerical results indicate good agreement with the test results, which prove validity of this model.The influence of the contact surface friction, bolt stiffness and stiffness of the connecting metal plate on the joint tensile property is studied. The results show that the contact surface friction factor and bolt stiffness have a great effect on the joint tensile performance, but the effect of the metal plate stiffness can be ignored almost.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Microstructure and Crystallographic Feature of Semi-continuous Cast Slab Under Magnetic Field
    LI Lei, ZHU Qing-feng, ZUO Yu-bo, ZHAO Zhi-hao, CUI Jian-zhong
    2013, 0 (12): 13-18,26.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.003
    Abstract ( 596 HTML( PDF (4420KB)( 226 Citation
    Static magnetic fields were imposed during the semi-continuous casting of hypoeutectic Al-Fe alloys, and the effects of the magnetic fields on the microstructures and crystallographic features were investigated with EBSD technology. The results show that the static magnetic fields transfer the columnar grains to twinned lamellas, accompanying by a change of preferred growth directions of crystals from <100> to <110>.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Hot Compressive Behavior of Ti-5Mo-5V-1Cr-3Al Alloy
    CUI Xue-fei, MI Xu-jun, LIN Chen-guang, HUI Song-xiao, WEI Yan-guang, TAO Hai-ming
    2013, 0 (12): 19-26.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.004
    Abstract ( 582 HTML( PDF (3129KB)( 305 Citation
    Isothermal compression test was carried out for Ti-5Mo-5V-1Cr-3Al (abbreviated as 1Cr) alloy in the temperature range of 700-900℃ and in the strain rate range of 0.001-1s-1. The results show that the flow stress is sensitive to the deformation temperature and the strain rate. Dynamic recrystallization occurs in the temperature range of 700-800℃. In the temperature range of 800-900℃, multi-peaks stress dynamic recrystallization exhibits in the low strain rate of 0.001s-1 and dynamic recovery exhibits in the strain rate range of 0.01-1s-1. The flow stress behaviors of Ti-5Mo-5V-1Cr-3Al alloy during the isothermal compression could be expressed by the Arrhenius constitutive equation including Zener-Holomon parameters. The hot deformation activation energy is 456kJ/mol. The metallographic results indicate that the dynamic behavior of the material in hot compression process is affected by not only the rate and the temperature of the deformation, but also the microstructure and phase structure of the material. During hot compression deformation under a low strain rate of 0.001s-1, the alloy presents the dynamic recrystallization behavior even near the phase transition point or the higher temperature (800-900℃), which is closely related to the martensitic transformation induced by the strain. The precipitation of the martensite promotes dynamic recrystallization behavior during the hot deformation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Repair Process on Flexural Behavior of Honeycomb Sandwich Structures with Closed Edgewise
    GUO Xia, GUAN Zhi-dong, LIU Sui, YAN Dong-xiu, LIU Wei-ping, SUN Kai
    2013, 0 (12): 27-31.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.005
    Abstract ( 633 HTML( PDF (2953KB)( 196 Citation
    The flexural behavior of the repaired honeycomb sandwich structures with closed edgewise, was investigated by four-point bending test. The influence of damage type, damage size and repair equipment on bending performance of the repaired plate was analyzed. The results show that the strength recovery of all the repaired plate is more than 90%. The effect of autoclave is a little better than the effect of hot honder. The bending strength recovery with different damage sizes is almost the same with each other when the quality of bonding is good.But the large damage size need better bonding quality. The bending strength recovery of repaired honeycomb structures on the flatwise is larger than that on the closed edgewise.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Abrasive Wear Properties of Bionic Non-smooth Coating by Laser Cladding
    LIU Jing, GAO Xiao-li, XU Yang, CHEN Xiao-min, LING Gang
    2013, 0 (12): 32-36.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.006
    Abstract ( 821 HTML( PDF (2124KB)( 140 Citation
    On the basis of the morphology of organism's surface,bionic non-smooth coatings of wave and plane-type on 45 steel were prepared by laser cladding. The abrasive wear test was carried out with abrasion tester, and the wear scar was observed.The wear mechanism was analyzed. The results show that the wear resistance of plane type coating is remarkably better than that of the wave type. The criterion for designing and preparing a good wear-resistant coating is:geometric hardening rate(GHR) was no less than 50%. The wear mechanism of wave-type coating is that the hardening belt's non-smooth surface and the impact of the grinding head function together. The wear mechanism of flat-type coating is the combination of the wear mechanisms of the hardening belt's non-smooth surface and its non-smooth geometric surface morphology.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization of Mo-(NiCr-Cr3C2) Composite Coating for Piston Ring Application
    LI Hui, SUN Ri-chao, YANG Hai-xin, GU Jia-bin, LI Zhuo-xin
    2013, 0 (12): 37-43.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.007
    Abstract ( 828 HTML( PDF (4531KB)( 346 Citation
    The composite powder of Mo-(NiCr-Cr3C2) was mechanically blended and deposited using atmospheric plasma spraying. The mechanical property and tribological performance of the prepared coating were tested. The results show that the porosity and the microhardness of the composite coating are inversely proportional to the Mo content. The coating with the Mo addition of 20%(mass fraction) presents better performance in the frictional test. All the composite coatings mainly endures adhesive wear and abrasive wear. The coating containing large portion of NiCr-Cr3C2 is prone to flake during the wear. The wear resistance of the coating shows a good accordance with the index of H/E of the coating.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Interfacial Product of ZrB2-SiC Brazing Joint and Growth Kinetics of Reaction Layer
    LI Zhuo-ran, XU Xiao-long, WANG Zheng-zheng
    2013, 0 (12): 44-48.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.008
    Abstract ( 779 HTML( PDF (1179KB)( 378 Citation
    The ZrB2-SiC (ZS) ceramic composite was brazed in vacuum using TiZrNiCu amorphous active filler. Combined with the brazing process in each stage, the interfacial reaction product and the forming mechanism were analyzed by SEM, EDS and XRD. Ti atom is the most active element in the filler metal. Its reaction product distributes along the joint, which having significant effect on microstructure and mechanical property of the joint. Based on diffusion theory and the diffusion of Ti atom in the solid solution layer, the growth behavior of the Zr(s,s) solid solution layer is discribed and the dynamic equations for growth behavior of zirconia solid solution layer are obtained.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effects of Cr on Microstructure and Properties of Al-Mg-Si-Cu Aluminum Alloy
    ZHANG Xin-ming, ZHOU Zhi-le, TANG Jian-guo, KE Bin, HU Ji-long, OUYANG Hui
    2013, 0 (12): 49-53,58.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.009
    Abstract ( 1060 HTML( PDF (2883KB)( 478 Citation
    The effects of Cr on the microstructures and properties of Al-Mg-Si-Cu aluminum alloy were studied by hardness test, tensile test, TEM, SEM and energy spectrum analysis. The results show that Cr addition promotes the phase transition from β-AlFeSi to α-AlFeSi. The formation of Al7Cr dispersion phase inhibits the generation and growth of recrystallization.However, Cr and Fe, Si element prior form the combination of AlFeCrSi phase, make the main limitation precipitated phase (Mg2Si) reduce, weaken the strengthening effect. With the increasing of Cr content, the strength and plasticity of the alloy increase, when the Cr content is more than 0.20%(mass fraction), the strength and the plasticity of the alloy reduce in a certain degree. It is mainly due to the combination of Cr, Fe and Si elements and formation large number of AlFeCrSi phase,which reduces the precipitation of Mg2Si phase in the alloy and weakens the ageing treatment effects.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Sintering Additives on Microstructures and Properties of In-situ Transformed Carbon Fiber/Alumina Composites
    CAO Jing-jing, CHEN Hua-hui, DU Fei, CHEN Gong-zhe
    2013, 0 (12): 54-58.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.010
    Abstract ( 734 HTML( PDF (1254KB)( 212 Citation
    In-situ transformed carbon fibers toughened alumina composites were prepared by hot-pressing sintering in vacuum, using pre-oxidized polyacrylonitrile fibers as the precursor and alumina as the main raw material, and by adding SiO2-MgO-CaO sintering additives. Effect of sintering additives on phase structure, microstructures, density,hardness and fracture toughness of the composites was studied. The results show that the composites can be densified at a relatively low temperature of 1650℃ via the liquid phases sintering mechanism and the density and mechanical properties of the composites increase with adding sintering additives. The sintering additives react with alumina to generate spinel phase as pinning in the grain boundary and inhibit alumina grain growth. Furthermore,the sintering additives eliminate porosity and promote the densification of the composite. The spinel phase in the composites improves the interfacial bonding strength between the carbon fiber and the matrix, increases the fracture toughness.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Shot Peening Processing on Bending Deformation of High Strength 7150 Aluminum Alloy
    WANG Qiang, ZHANG Wei, QIAO Ming-jie
    2013, 0 (12): 59-62.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.011
    Abstract ( 588 HTML( PDF (1430KB)( 167 Citation
    The effect of compressive residual stress and plastic strain induced by shot peening processing on bending deformation (BD) of 7150 aluminum alloy was studied using the XRD residual stress testing and the FWHM value. The results indicate that BD rate is higher when the shot time is less than 60s,and the BD rate reaches 10.3μm/s when shot pressure is 0.05MPa, due to the compressive residual stress and plastic strain induced by shot peening processing. When the shot time is more than 60s, the compressive residual stress field reaches saturated,and the BD rate reduces to 1.3μm/s which only depends on the surface plastic defomation induced by shot peening processing. The BD rate and total amount of BD increase with the increasing of shot pressure.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Cathodic Electrogenerated Chemiluminescence of Ru(bpy)32+ Catalyzed by MWCNTs
    GUO Wei-ling, LI En-zhong, WANG Hai-dou, YANG Da-xiang
    2013, 0 (12): 63-67,73.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.012
    Abstract ( 719 HTML( PDF (3410KB)( 345 Citation
    The modified glassy carbon(GC)electrode with multi-walled carbon nanotubes (MWCNTs/GC) was used to detect electrogenerated chemiluminescence (ECL) of Ru(bpy)32+ aqueous solution. The results show that,when the applying potential on the MWCNTs/GC electrode is at positive potential of +0.3V (vs Ag/AgCl), a strong cathodic ECL of Ru(bpy)32+ is observed. Limit of detection of dopamine (DA) in solution tested by means of this catalytic property of MWCNTs/GC is 1.2×10-11M. The intermediate generated from electrochemical reduction of MWCNTs could increase the cathodic ECL of Ru(bpy)32+.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Stability of Retained Austenite of Low Si Containing Al TRIP Steel During Deformation
    DING Wei, GONG Zhi-hua, TANG Di, JIANG Hai-tao, WANG Bao-feng
    2013, 0 (12): 68-73.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.013
    Abstract ( 700 HTML( PDF (1714KB)( 253 Citation
    Retained austenite(RA) evolution during deformation of low Si TRIP steel was studied by pre-tension test, and relationship of stability of retained austenite during deformation with work hardening exponent n was established. Different heat treatment processes were designed in order to acquire TRIP steel with different incipient retained austenite or different microstructures, and then stability of retained austenite of the TRIP steel was analyzed. The results show that, as the progressing deformation the stability of retained austenite increases, the work hardening performance gets better and the stability of retaining austenite during deformation also increases with the increasing of initial carbon content. The stability of retaining austenite is influenced by the carbon content and distribution of retained austenite as well as surrounding phases.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Silver Content on Fatigue Life and Failure Mechanism of Lead-free Solder Joints Under Drop Conditions
    YANG Jin-li, LEI Yong-ping, LIN Jian, XIAO Hui
    2013, 0 (12): 74-79.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.014
    Abstract ( 757 HTML( PDF (2531KB)( 173 Citation
    Drop tests were carried out with three kinds of materials (Sn-3.0Ag-0.5Cu,Sn-1.0Ag-0.5Cu and Sn-0.3Ag-0.7Cu),respectively. Half-sine acceleration loads was applied in the experiment, the peak value of half sine acceleration and pulse duration were 3200g and 1ms. The failure position of solder joint was identified and analyzed using electrical test, optical microscope, scanning electron microscope. The results show that most of the failures joints for the three kinds of materials locate at the printed circuit board (PCB) side. The solder joints at four outermost corners fail at first. And the failure modes of Sn-3.0Ag-0.5Cu and Sn-1.0Ag-0.5Cu were all brittle fractures, while the Sn-0.3Ag-0.7Cu is brittle-ductile fracture. The thickness of intermetallic compound(IMC) gradually decreases and the life of solder joint enhances with the reduction of Ag content.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Equivalent Elastic Modulus of Zero Poisson’s Ratio Honeycomb Core
    LU Chao, LI Yong-xin, DONG Er-bao, YANG Jie
    2013, 0 (12): 80-84.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.015
    Abstract ( 1097 HTML( PDF (2135KB)( 280 Citation
    A flexible cantilever beam model and Euler beam model were used to analyze zero Poisson's ratio honeycomb core compression deformation under the conditions of large deformation oblique wall bending deformation and horizontal siding small deformation respectively.The plane elastic modulus calculation formula of the zero Poisson's ratio honeycomb core were derived. Moreover, the results of theoretical calculations, finite element simulation and mechanical model experiments were also compared and analyzed. The results show that: theoretical formula are correct and effective; elastic modulus of zero Poisson's ratio honeycomb core in the direction of large deformation presents obvious nonlinear characteristics; equivalent elastic modulus calculations are based both on the size of the strain and the direction of the force; the angle θ of the walls has strong influence on the calculation of equivalent elastic modulus. Therefore zero Poisson's ratio honeycomb structure parameters can be designed appropriately.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress in Preparation of Graphene by Mechanical Exfoliation
    DUAN Miao, LI Si-zhong, CHEN Guo-hua
    2013, 0 (12): 85-91.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.016
    Abstract ( 1453 HTML( PDF (1027KB)( 495 Citation
    The preparation methods of graphene as a "star" material were mainly tended to chemical ways in recent years. However, many intrinsic physical properties of graphene were discovered from the graphene that was prepared by micro-mechanical peeling method. In this review, the recent advances in all kinds of mechanical exfoliation methods which contained "scotch tape" method,"nanopencil" method, ultrathin sections method, ultrasonic method, planetary ball milling method, stirred ball milling method, low energy pure shear milling method and three-roll milling method were highlighted, and the advantages and disadvantages of these methods were analyzed. The development trend of mechanical exfoliation was prospected.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Status of Hexaaluminate Thermal Barrier Coatings with Magnetoplumbite Structure
    HUANG Liang-liang, MENG Hui-min, CHEN Long
    2013, 0 (12): 92-99.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.017
    Abstract ( 920 HTML( PDF (1779KB)( 410 Citation
    Hexaaluminate materials have excellent high-temperature phase stability and thermophysical properties for its special magnetoplumbite structure. It has the potential to substitute the state-of-the-art yttria partially stabilized zirconia (YSZ) thermal barrier coatings and will be applied at the temperature above 1200℃.The structure characteristics, synthesis methods, physical properties and thermal shock resistance of hexaaluminate, and summarized its research status on failure mechanism and coating performance improvements were mainly reviewed in this article. The direction of development on the hexaaluminate thermal barrier coating system was proposed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
AVIC Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials Copyright © Journal of Materials Engineering, All Rights Reserved.
Address: P.Q.Box 81-44,Beijing 100095,China
Tel: +8610-62496276 E-mail: matereng@biam.ac.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 
登录中心  
投稿指南  
 投稿须知
 论文模板
 参考文献模板
 作者声明
 常见问题解答
下载排行  
  
阅读排行  
  
  • 材料工程
      2013年, 第0卷, 第12期 刊出日期:2013-12-20 上一期    下一期
    选择: 合并摘要 隐藏(显示)图片
    目录
    《材料工程》2013年第12期目次
    2013, 0 (12): 0-0.  
    摘要 ( 117 )   HTML( PDF (332KB) ( 197 )   引文文本
    Related Articles | Metrics
    论文
    纳米填料导电胶研究进展
    何鹏, 王君, 顾小龙, 林铁松
    2013, 0 (12): 1-7.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.001
    摘要 ( 720 )   HTML( PDF (1155KB) ( 1148 )   引文文本
    本文从理论上分析了纳米填料在电子封装用导电胶中的作用。从纳米填料含量、粒径、形状与维度、表面状态、固化温度与固化时间等方面综述了纳米填料导电胶性能影响因素的国内外研究进展;重点介绍了纳米填料原位生成、纳米填料烧结等导电胶性能改进技术,探讨了存在的主要问题,并指出进一步提高导电导热性能、粘接强度和可靠性,制备应用于柔性封装、喷墨印刷的导电胶以及降低制备成本是未来纳米填料导电胶研究领域的发展方向。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    测试与表征
    复合材料层板单钉沉头螺栓连接结构拉伸性能
    黄文俊, 孙永波, 程小全, 聂宏
    2013, 0 (12): 8-12.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.002
    摘要 ( 749 )   HTML( PDF (2168KB) ( 309 )   引文文本
    通过ABAQUS软件建立三维累积损伤有限元模型,计算复合材料层板单钉沉头螺栓连接结构的条件挤压载荷,并对其损伤机理与破坏过程进行分析;选用适合该类结构层板的损伤判据与衰减准则进行验证。计算获得的初始挤压破坏载荷与实验结果吻合良好,说明所建模型的有效性。在此基础上,分析了接触面摩擦、螺栓刚度和连接金属板刚度等因素对连接结构拉伸性能的影响。结果表明:接触面摩擦因数和螺栓刚度对结构拉伸性能的影响较为明显,金属板刚度的影响很小。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    磁场下半连续铸造锭坯微观组织和晶体学特征研究
    李磊, 朱庆丰, 左玉波, 赵志浩, 崔建忠
    2013, 0 (12): 13-18,26.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.003
    摘要 ( 556 )   HTML( PDF (4420KB) ( 223 )   引文文本
    在半连续铸造亚共晶Al-Fe合金过程中施加直流磁场,利用背散射电子衍射EBSD研究磁场对合金微观组织和晶体学特征的影响。结果表明:直流磁场下合金中的柱状晶转变成层片状孪晶,并且合金的组织转变伴随着晶体择优生长方向从〈100〉到〈110〉的改变。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ti-5Mo-5V-1Cr-3Al合金的热压缩变形行为研究
    崔雪飞, 米绪军, 林晨光, 惠松晓, 魏衍广, 陶海明
    2013, 0 (12): 19-26.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.004
    摘要 ( 541 )   HTML( PDF (3129KB) ( 300 )   引文文本
    采用恒应变速率热压缩模拟实验,对Ti-5Mo-5V-1Cr-3Al(简称1Cr)钛合金在应变速率0.001~1s-1、变形温度700~900℃条件下进行研究。结果表明:该材料的流变应力对温度与应变速率敏感:当变形温度为700~800℃时,真应力-真应变曲线呈现动态再结晶单曲线特征;当变形温度为800~900℃时,低应变速率(0.001s-1)的真应力-真应变曲线呈现动态再结晶多应力峰值曲线特征,高应变速率(0.01~1s-1)的真应力-真应变曲线呈现动态回复曲线特征。1Cr合金在等温压缩变形时的流变行为可用包含Zener-Holomon参数的Arrhenius本构方程描述,变形激活能为456kJ/mol。金相结果显示,材料在热压缩过程中的动态行为除了与变形速率、变形温度等加工参数相关外,也与相应温度、变形速率下材料的组织及相结构有关。合金在低应变速率0.001s-1下热压缩变形时,在接近相变点或以上(800~900℃)温度范围内仍呈现动态再结晶行为,这与材料在此阶段发生的应变诱发马氏体转变密切相关,马氏体相的析出促使材料在热变形时趋向于发生动态再结晶行为。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    修理工艺对边缘封闭蜂窝夹层结构弯曲性能的影响
    郭霞, 关志东, 刘遂, 晏冬秀, 刘卫平, 孙凯
    2013, 0 (12): 27-31.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.005
    摘要 ( 581 )   HTML( PDF (2953KB) ( 186 )   引文文本
    采用四点弯加载方式研究含损伤的边缘封闭蜂窝夹层结构修理后的弯曲性能,同时分析损伤直径、损伤类型和修理设备对修理板弯曲性能的影响。结果表明:所有修理板的抗弯强度恢复率基本处于90%以上;热压罐固化比热补仪固化效果稍好;胶接质量好的前提下,损伤大小对修理效果没有影响,然而损伤越严重,对胶接质量的要求就越高;修理后结构中央的抗弯强度恢复率比结构边缘损伤的高。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    材料与工艺
    激光熔覆仿生非光滑表面磨粒磨损性能的研究
    刘敬, 高晓丽, 徐杨, 陈晓敏, 凌刚
    2013, 0 (12): 32-36.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.006
    摘要 ( 748 )   HTML( PDF (2124KB) ( 137 )   引文文本
    以鲨鱼盾鳞表面非光滑形态为模型,制备了由镍基合金粉末熔覆层和45钢基体构成的起伏型、平面型仿生非光滑试样,并进行磨粒磨损实验和磨痕观察,分析磨损机理。结果表明:平面型涂层耐磨性明显优于起伏型涂层;设计和制备耐磨性良好涂层的判据是几何硬化率(GHR)不小于50%。起伏型涂层的磨损机理:硬化带表面自身非光滑磨损机制与磨头对硬化带的冲击磨损机制共同作用。平面型涂层的磨损机理:硬化带表面自身非光滑磨损机制与表面几何形貌非光滑磨损机制相结合。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    活塞环用Mo-(NiCr-Cr3C2)复合涂层的优化研究
    李辉, 孙日超, 杨海鑫, 谷佳宾, 栗卓新
    2013, 0 (12): 37-43.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.007
    摘要 ( 746 )   HTML( PDF (4531KB) ( 343 )   引文文本
    采用机械混合方法配制喷涂用粉末Mo-(NiCr-Cr3C2),并利用大气等离子喷涂方法制备活塞环耐磨涂层,对涂层进行力学性能以及摩擦学性能测试。结果表明,Mo的添加有助于减小涂层的孔隙率,涂层显微硬度随Mo含量的增加而降低,添加20%(质量分数)Mo的复合涂层具有较好的摩擦磨损性能。复合涂层的磨损主要表现为黏着磨损和磨粒磨损,NiCr-Cr3C2含量高的涂层存在较多的剥落现象。涂层的耐磨性与涂层的硬度模量比(H/E)有较好的对应关系。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    ZrB2-SiC钎焊接头界面产物及反应层生长规律
    李卓然, 徐晓龙, 王征征
    2013, 0 (12): 44-48.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.008
    摘要 ( 737 )   HTML( PDF (1179KB) ( 374 )   引文文本
    采用TiZrNiCu非晶活性钎料进行ZrB2-SiC复合陶瓷的真空钎焊连接,通过电子扫描显微镜、能谱分析仪及X射线衍射分析仪,分析钎焊过程接头界面反应产物,阐述产物形成机理。利用扩散理论,结合Ti元素在固溶体层的扩散行为,对界面中复合材料侧形成的Zr(s,s)固溶体层进行动力学分析,得到了描述Zr(s,s)固溶体层生长行为的动力学方程。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Cr元素对Al-Mg-Si-Cu铝合金组织与性能的影响
    张新明, 周志乐, 唐建国, 柯彬, 胡继龙, 欧阳惠
    2013, 0 (12): 49-53,58.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.009
    摘要 ( 1017 )   HTML( PDF (2883KB) ( 472 )   引文文本
    采用光学显微镜、扫描电镜、透射电镜、硬度测试、拉伸测试等方法研究Cr元素对Al-Mg-Si-Cu 铝合金组织与性能的影响。结果表明:Cr元素可以细化合金的铸态组织,促进β-AlFeSi相向α-AlFeSi相转变,并与基体结合形成Al7Cr化合物等弥散相,显著抑制合金再结晶的产生及其晶粒长大。随着Cr含量的增加,合金的强度与塑性得到了显著的提高。当Cr含量超过0.20%(质量分数)时,合金的强度和塑性却出现了一定程度的降低。这主要是由于Cr元素与Fe,Si元素结合形成大量的AlFeCrSi相,减少了合金中Mg2Si相的析出,减弱了合金的时效强化效果。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    助熔剂对原位转化炭纤维/氧化铝复合材料组织结构与性能的影响
    曹晶晶, 陈华辉, 杜飞, 陈功哲
    2013, 0 (12): 54-58.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.010
    摘要 ( 669 )   HTML( PDF (1254KB) ( 208 )   引文文本
    以聚丙烯腈预氧化纤维为先驱体,氧化铝为主要原料,添加SiO2-MgO-CaO三系助熔剂,采用真空热压烧结法制备原位转化炭纤维增韧氧化铝陶瓷基复合材料。研究助熔剂对复合材料相结构、显微组织以及密度、硬度和断裂韧性的影响。结果表明:助熔剂的添加使复合材料在较低的烧结温度下便实现烧结,且提高复合材料的密度和力学性能。助熔剂在烧结过程中与氧化铝形成镁铝尖晶石等第二相,在晶界起钉扎效应,抑制氧化铝晶粒的长大,消除气孔,促进复合材料的致密化,改善炭纤维与基体间的界面结合强度,提高复合材料的韧性。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    喷丸处理对高强度7150铝合金弯曲形变的影响
    王强, 张炜, 乔明杰
    2013, 0 (12): 59-62.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.011
    摘要 ( 526 )   HTML( PDF (1430KB) ( 164 )   引文文本
    采用X射线衍射残余应力分析和衍射峰半高宽研究喷丸残余压应力和塑性变形对7150铝合金薄壁试样弯曲形变的影响。结果表明:喷丸时间0~60s时,由于喷丸残余应力的引入和塑性变形的累积,试样弯曲形变速率较大,对于喷射压力为0.05MPa的试样,其值可达10.3μm/s;喷丸时间超过60s后,残余压应力场饱和,试样形变主要依靠喷丸表面的塑性变形,而试样弯曲形变速率降低到1.3μm/s。增大喷射压力将使试样的弯曲形变速率和相对弯曲形变总量增大。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    MWCNTs催化Ru(bpy)32+阴极电致化学发光
    郭伟玲, 李恩重, 王海斗, 杨大祥
    2013, 0 (12): 63-67,73.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.012
    摘要 ( 671 )   HTML( PDF (3410KB) ( 337 )   引文文本
    采用多壁碳纳米管(MWCNTs)修饰的玻碳(GC)电极作为工作电极(MWCNTs/GC),检测Ru(bpy)32+水溶液的电致化学发光(ECL)现象。研究发现:当循环伏安(CVs)曲线扫描还原至+0.3V时,可观察到Ru(bpy)32+的阴极ECL。利用MWCNTs/GC的催化性质可以检测溶液中多巴胺(DA)的含量,其检测限可达1.2×10-11M。提出MWCNTs在电化学还原过程中产生的中间体可以引发Ru(bpy)32+的阴极ECL强度。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    低硅含铝TRIP钢残余奥氏体变形过程中稳定性研究
    定巍, 龚志华, 唐荻, 江海涛, 王宝峰
    2013, 0 (12): 68-73.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.013
    摘要 ( 658 )   HTML( PDF (1714KB) ( 250 )   引文文本
    采用预拉伸实验对低硅含铝TRIP钢变形过程中残余奥氏体的演变规律进行研究,建立残余奥氏体变形过程中稳定性与加工硬化指数n之间的对应关系,在此基础上通过设计不同热处理工艺,获得具有不同初始残余奥氏体特性的TRIP钢以及具有不同组织构成的TRIP钢,并分析了TRIP钢的残余奥氏体稳定性。结果表明:TRIP钢中的残余奥氏体随着变形的深入,稳定性逐渐增加;残余奥氏体越稳定,TRIP钢的瞬时加工硬化值越稳定(n值越稳定);随着初始碳含量的增加,残余奥氏体在变形过程中的稳定性也随之提高。在变形过程中,残余奥氏体的稳定性受残余奥氏体碳含量,分布以及周围相等因素的共同影响。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    银含量对跌落条件下无铅焊点疲劳寿命和失效模式的影响
    杨金丽, 雷永平, 林健, 肖慧
    2013, 0 (12): 74-79.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.014
    摘要 ( 723 )   HTML( PDF (2531KB) ( 169 )   引文文本
    对3种不同Ag含量材料(Sn-3.0Ag-0.5Cu,Sn-1.0Ag-0.5Cu,Sn-0.3Ag-0.7Cu)的焊点进行跌落实验,实验中施加的加速度载荷为峰值3200g,脉冲持续时间1ms的半正弦波形加速度,利用电学测试、光学显微镜和扫描电子显微镜确定了失效的焊点并对失效焊点进行分析。结果表明:3种材料焊点的失效位置基本都在靠近印刷电路板(PCB)侧,BAG封装最外围4个拐角处的焊点最先失效。Sn-3.0Ag-0.5Cu,Sn-1.0Ag-0.5Cu焊点的失效模式均为脆性断裂,Sn-0.3Ag-0.7Cu为韧-脆混合断裂。且随着Ag含量的降低,金属间化合物(IMC)的厚度逐渐减小,焊点的寿命逐渐提高。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    零泊松比蜂窝芯等效弹性模量研究
    鲁超, 李永新, 董二宝, 杨杰
    2013, 0 (12): 80-84.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.015
    摘要 ( 1003 )   HTML( PDF (2135KB) ( 264 )   引文文本
    采用柔性悬臂梁模型和欧拉梁模型分别对零泊松比蜂窝芯斜壁板大变形条件下的弯曲变形和蜂窝芯横壁板小变形条件下的变形进行分析,推导出了零泊松比蜂窝芯面内等效弹性模量理论计算公式,并将理论计算结果和有限元仿真及力学模型实验进行对比分析。结果表明:理论计算公式正确、有效;零泊松比蜂窝芯大变形方向等效弹性模量具有明显的非线性特征;等效弹性模量的计算应根据受力方向及应变大小选择相应的计算公式进行计算;壁板之间的夹角θ对等效弹性模量的影响很大,零泊松比蜂窝结构参数可设计性较强。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    综述
    机械法制备石墨烯的研究进展
    段淼, 李四中, 陈国华
    2013, 0 (12): 85-91.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.016
    摘要 ( 1396 )   HTML( PDF (1027KB) ( 485 )   引文文本
    作为近年来的材料“明星”石墨烯,其制备方法的研究大多集中在化学方向,然而其许多本征物性的发现却来自于微机械剥离法制备的石墨烯。本文全面介绍了各类机械法诸如胶带法,“纳米铅笔”法,超薄切片法,超声波法,行星式球磨法,搅拌球磨法,低能纯剪切磨法和三辊磨剥法制备石墨烯的研究进展,评述了以上制备方法的特点及其面临的问题,并展望了机械法制备石墨烯的未来发展前景。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    磁铅石结构六铝酸盐热障涂层的研究现状
    黄亮亮, 孟惠民, 陈龙
    2013, 0 (12): 92-99.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1001-4381.2013.12.017
    摘要 ( 840 )   HTML( PDF (1779KB) ( 402 )   引文文本
    六铝酸盐材料因其独特的磁铅石结构而具有非常好的高温相稳定性和热物理性能,是一类使用温度可以超过1200℃,而取代目前经典的氧化钇部分稳定二氧化锆的重要高温热障涂层候选材料。本文详细综述了六铝酸盐的结构特征、合成方法、物理性能和抗热震性能,并总结了目前对其失效机理及涂层性能改进的研究现状,指出了六铝酸盐热障涂层系统的发展方向。
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
版权所有 © 2015《材料工程》编辑部
地址:北京81信箱44分箱 邮政编码: 100095
电话:010-62496276 E-mail:matereng@biam.ac.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn